Merrell Dewberry Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. From casual afternoon to night on the dance floor, Merrell's Dewberry sandals step up to your versatile lifestyle with a wedge heel and slip-on, buckle-accented design.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda the Second from Livermore, CA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    This is a great shoe for casual events and you can even wear it for casual dress up (wouldn't wear them to a black tie affair). Very comfortable in usual Merrell style. Found to be true to size and the arch support is nice in a sandal type shoe.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rcd from baltimore, md on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    The dark brown is versatile, sporty yet feminine. I have super-long toes, so it is rare I buy such an open sandal, but these I could not resist. My old pair in a similar style still live on, but they are now for gardening. ;)
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Occasional flat wearer, Stylish, Tall
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Narrow strap is secure, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SA from Central California on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    Great service and prompt delivery. A really superb shoe for the price--but I ordered my correct size and it feels way too long, in front of my toes and behind my heel, too. I may order a size smaller than I wear,but the width of these is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Cons: Really long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Las Cruces, NM on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    First sandals I tried after foot surgery. Cute and comfortable! Stylish enough that you could take one pair on a trip and it would do for most every occasion. My go-to shoe, I'll definitely buy Merrells again.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Great all-around sandal, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: A bit narrow--ok for me
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Does away with heel pain, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainegirl from Maine on Friday, April 27, 2012
    I was disappointed in these sandals. I thought with Merrell they would be stylish and fit right. They run really wide - I have a narrow foot so the width might work for some. But the style was, in my opinion, pretty "old lady-ish"
    I sent them back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Dive-girl from Chicago on Friday, April 06, 2012
    I'm so glad I bought these. They really round up my wardrobe and give me an extra edge with certain color choices. Truly love these shoes (very comfortable) and wear them also to work with white or beige socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walkinstyle from manchester, nh on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    These sandals are very attractive and can be worn for work, out shopping or almost anywhere. I generally take a 9.5 or a 10, more often the 10. Since there was no 9.5 available I bought the 10. It's a little big but I kept them anyway. These days there are narrow insoles you can even put in sandals so I will get a pair of those.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red from San Joaquin Valley on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I am so glad that I followed the order guide on the web page. I did order a half-size down and they fit perfectly. They make my casual capris very stylish.

    Now.....it just has to stop raining so I can wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UKR from Miami on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I always use Merrells for their comfort. Wherever I find a new style of Merrell sandals, I buy them. In this case it was Sierra
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dive-Girl from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    Great shoes. Classy look. Wear them to work, meetings,shopping. Feel comfortable the entire day. Happy all around with these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.