Merrell Encore Flurry Boots - Suede, Sheepskin Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into Merrell's Encore Flurry boots for a cozy, cushioned winter walk to work. The smooth pig suede and nubuck upper has an antimicrobial sheepskin lining and a women-specific cushioning midsole.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by loving the mountains from WY on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I have a pair of these in black and lived in them all winter. They are terrific.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa woman from Iowa City, Iowa on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    excellent service and delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from CT on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Great price and quality that I expect from this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terra opera from York, PA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I wear these boots daily, working and playing, driving and walking, darting all arround the house getting ready for the holidays. They're warm and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Girl from Indiana on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I wear these as casual shoes and to work when it's cold or snowy. They're warm but not so warm that they're uncomfortable indoors, so I can wear them all day. They're not good for heavy snow since they're ankle boots, but they're great for a few inches. My feet stay cold all winter so I was glad to find these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frosty from upstate New York on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    everything is great about Merrell shoes and boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Hoping these would have been the perfect winter foot warmer, but I found the toe area cramped and uncomfortable. Otherwise, they are warm enough for moderately cold days and sort of cute in an elfin way. Sorry, but I will return due to the toe issue. I find Merrells are true to size - even with the furry lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lainydew the Golfer from Ashburn, Virginia on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    These are the most comfortable ankle boots I have ever owned! They can take you around all day, indoors and outdoors, shopping or walking for exercise. I love the color because it goes with everything. The style is made for women's feet and you feel like your wearing slippers. I recommend these highly for active women and even women who like keeping their feet warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hyprfocs from Boston, MA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I own many pairs of Merrell shoes and boots. I had hoped these would be similar to a somewhat taller shearling lined boot I purchased several years ago. The upper of the reviewed boot is lighter weight as is the liner. They are wide in the heel and slosh when I walk. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Beach walker from Gloucester, Mass. on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I love these boots. They are very light weight, non bulky, and warm, with a cozy sheepskin lining. I ordered my normal size 7.5 and they fit perfectly. I'd be tempted to buy the other color if it ever shows up in my size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #