Merrell Encore Ripple Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Waves of comfort will radiate from your feet when you slip them into Merrell's Encore ripple shoes, featuring a cozy clog design with a comfort insole and silky, fuzzy lining.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Theophyl from TN on Monday, December 30, 2013
    My daughter likes the shoes, They fit well and are true to size.

  • Reviewed by Lee the Skier from St Louis on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I bought these clogs to replace an old pair of moc's that had become uncomfortable. They have rapidly become my go-to kick-arounds for daily use. The fit seems right, but much looser than the moc fit. So whereas with the moc's I'll do some heavy lifting and trudging through light snow, I won't do that with these. They are exposed slip-ons. I wear a sock with them and sometimes use them as slippers. But for daily, hanging out and going to the store, for burgers or a movie, these shoes are wonderful and soooo comfy. And the footbeds are removable,so I can launder them if they need freshening.
  • Reviewed by mjm from minnesota on Monday, November 4, 2013
    My feet just seem to be the happiest in Merrills. I think they will really like these this winter.
  • Reviewed by E. D. from Texas on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Merrell is my go to brand. Fine shoe, comfortable and lasting.
  • Reviewed by Indy mom from Indiana on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Wonderful shoes! I'm wearing them now. My feet are narrow (AA). These might be tight for someone with a wider foot, but they are just right for me.
  • Reviewed by amy83404 from Idaho Falls, Idaho on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Perfect slip on for winter and cold weather! I can wear these all day long because they are so comfortable. Note* I have pretty narrow feet and if they were any narrower they wouldn't work for me. So just be aware they are pretty narrow.
  • Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    Merrell makes great shoes. These are very comfy and warm. The suede leather is very nice. Fit is right on and comfort level lasts all day. These will be great for winter.
  • Reviewed by Paganbaby from New York City on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Really comfortable shoes. Footbed is awesome (and I really do need a good supportive footbed). True to size. Looks cools with jeans. Nice and cushy on city sidewalks.
  • Reviewed by Diana H from SW Ohio on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Love these clogs. Have been wearing them almost daily since they arrived. They fit so well and are very comfortable. I got two pair, one a half size
    larger so that I could wear them w/heavy socks in the wintertime.
  • Reviewed by rosemarie from new jersey on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I have been wearing these shoes for a week now and they are soooo comfortable!!!!!! love them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.