Merrell Encore Storm Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A warm sheepskin lining and slip-on convenience makes Merrell's Encore Storm a winter shoe you'll keep coming back to every time cold weather descends.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by firecapt from new york on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    great ofrer ski shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Popeyes from Middle Tennessee on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Perfect shoes to be comfortable. My father wears nothing but Merrells because of the ease of putting on and off Loves the warm lining. Great fit.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben the Teacher from Rochester, MI on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Comfortable but a bit heavy and clunckier than expected. Still will be good on those cold days when a quick slip-on is necessary.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark the Shark from Boston MA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I put these on quickly to take the dog out for early morning walks. They are comfortable and warm. The price cannot be beat anywhere!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speed from Mills River on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Great for wearing inside and those quick trips outside.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanc from Woodbury, Minnesota on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    I bought these for my husband who has an issue with one foot being extremely cold and discolored during our Minnesota fall and winter months. Since it's August he hasn't had a chance to wear these winter shoes yet but we are hoping they help keep his foot warmer. The liner is very thick and the shoe size accommodates the thick liner without needing a larger size. We have high hopes for these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Nice looking shoe
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dr c from nj on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    I use them as slippers
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from STL, MO on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    This is my second pair. I have lots of foot odor from sweaty toes. These soak them up but you have to air them out. The leather upper is also great for splashes, easy to clean up. Not the most stylish with the cog type style. This is sized true to dress shoes, so order what you wear for dress shoes, not sneakers
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bj from tulsa, OK on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    This are Merrell's most comfortable shoe. The shearling lining is very cozy winter and summer and you don't have to wear socks. This is my husband's second pair of these clogs. He is very hard on shoes and his first pair lasted 2 years. He has a wide foot. They were a little snug until the shearling compressed down with wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Seagrove NC on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    they got here fast
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.