Merrell Endeavor Socks - CoolMax®, Mid-Cut (For Women)

2nds. Active women will love the cushioned, cool and dry comfort of Merrell's Endeavor socks, featuring the symbiotic combo of moisture-wicking, temperature-regulating and quick-drying New Wool and CoolMax® fibers.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2DogLover from Chicago on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    The only problem with this sock is that it is only available in low, and-I didn't jump on the sale soon enough to get more. It is a great sock that is an excellent performer and looks cute too!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sporty ME Girl from Henrico, VA on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    Nice, comfortable socks. Pretty color. True to size, and a great value.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grumpy from New Mexico on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I wanted to use these for running, but they are not very cushy. One of 2 pairs was raveling at the top seam upon arrival, so I sent it back for exchange. After wearing the other pair, which are a little too large in the size I usually wear, I wish I had just returned it. Nice style, but defnitely not my favorite sock.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Bulky, Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Call of the outdoors from SW Michigan on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Love these socks. Very soft, great fit, and LOVE the non-constricting top band.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Call of the outdoors from SW Michigan on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Fantastic socks. Cushy without being bulky, fits well.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Spring Grove IL on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Nice shorty sock for summer for my trail shoes. Seem a little large, but I don't expect that to be a problem.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C2M from Michigan on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    The socks are very comfortable. They have washed well and are comfy on the feet!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvia from Wausau, WI on Friday, April 13, 2012
    Love that the elastic is not too tight around the ankle - very, very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy B. from Oceanside, CA on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Just received these a couple of weeks ago, so too early to tell how durable they are. But the cushioning in the toes, where my socks are most likely to wear through, will probably hold up. The socks are comfortable, fit my shoes and feet well. I like the short band at the top, less than quarter socks but not invisible, either. Good price, hard to tell they are seconds.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climbgirl from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I've not had a chance to really wear them. I tried them on when they came and they fit perfect. I'm looking forward to really put them to use.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.