Merrell Entice Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. What could possibly be more enticing than Merrell's Entice shoes? Not only do they feature women-specific, stride-sequenced Q-Form® cushioning, but also the compression-resistant cushioning of TrailSpring technology.

  • Cement construction improves durability without adding weight
  • Full-grain leather upper with elastic side gores for fit
  • Air Cushion® in the heel enhances comfort
  • Removable OrthoLite® anatomical insole wicks moisture and reduces odor-causing bacteria
  • AEGIS Microbe Shield®-treated lining
  • Shock-absorbing EVA midsole
  • Crosstown traction rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • U.S. shipments only

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by JULIETTEME from VA on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    This are very nice shoes that I wanted to use for cooler times for work (I work in a laboratory). I have more than 10 pairs of Merrell brand shoes and was hsocked that this style is very narrow (and my feet is narrow by nature). If you have unusually narrow feet, this style of Merrell will not disappoint you. The cushion is very good. I returned because it was really suffocating my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAP from Indiana on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Another comfortable shoe by Merrell. Great with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Awesome Librarian from Nacogdoches, TX on Sunday, February 05, 2012
    Since I've worn these a least a dozen times now, I can say they are very comfortable, especially with thick socks. However, they look like goloshes. I wear them with jeans and cotton pants to my teaching job. In other words, I don't dress up for work, but these still look just a bit more casual than I prefer. On the other hand, I enjoy their support and traction, so I will continue to wear them, but I would never wear them on a day of presentation or any "special" event. They have helped my foot bursitis settle down, and for that I'm grateful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Looks better in picture
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreamer from northern virginia on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Fit perfectly, love the shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Just a tad narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, No break in time, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HSRCLD from Colorado on Monday, December 05, 2011
    I love Merrell. Good arch supports. Great basic stying. But these shoes are running 1/2 to 1 size too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool grandma from east rockaway ny on Monday, October 24, 2011
    great comfortable stylish merrill
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skok Farmer from Union WA on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    Just too stiff. Might ease over time but I am not willing to take that risk.
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Particular shopper from Southwest on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    True to Merrell,these shoes are super comfy for all day on my feet. Very cute, goes with anything, can wear with jeans or dressier clothes. Stays in place, easy on and off, fits perfectly, great arch support. Love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Lover, Comfort Seeker from Northern Arizona on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    I returned these because they were horrible and not what I thought I was getting. They were a very ugly caramel color and looked like plastic. If they were garden clogs, the would have been fine. They were also too narrow and too long. I love that brand but those shoes were awful!
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTgrandma from Billings MT. on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Really nice classy well constructed shoe.Looks great with Sierra "sold" Gramicci womens pants. I wear a 10 comfortably, bought a 10 and can wear a medium weight sock...super fit..I love the look..very finished casual perfection..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.