Merrell Evera Cross Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Bike to work? Don't want to tote your work shoes and wear your bike shoes? Merrell's Evera Cross pumps have a sleek, feminine design with a bike-friendly forefoot outsole that grips right onto your pedals, with crisscross instep straps to keep your foot in place.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Word Diva Brown from Buffalo, NY on Monday, June 2, 2014
    These shoes are so comfortable. I can wear these all day without any issues. I have the black with the pink elastic and have received many compliments on them. I'm very happy with them and would consider ordering another pair of Evera shoes.
  • Reviewed by brandy from park city on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Love this shoe for work... nice , but comfortable. runs a little small and I wish I would have sized up 1/2 size, but they will probably breakin nice just like my old pair did.
  • Reviewed by Love to Walk from Kansas on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I already have a darling pair of open-toed Merrell Evera shoes (Chase). They are so comfortable to walk in and are my go-to shoes for travel especially when I have to be dressed up. I ordered these in the same size but they are too small and very stiff on top. Had to send them back. Very disappointed. May try another Evera closed shoe style in a half size larger as the Cross isn't available in my size any more. Very sad as they are really cute, if you like the retro look and I expected them to hold up to heavy use just as well as the Evera Chase pair has.
  • Reviewed by VT teacher from Vermont on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Comfortable and stylish!
  • Reviewed by skiqueen from wenatchee on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I'd give them 5 stars if there was just a bit more arch support. Otherwise, love the style and the color. Great with pants and skirts.
  • Reviewed by ciencisa from San FRancisco Bay Area on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    Comfortable and cute. Couldn't ask for more. I wear these for work. With a just above the knee skirt they look even sexy. With pants they look "comfy". Regardless of what they look, they ARE comfy.
  • Reviewed by klban from cleveland OH on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    So sorry I couldn't keep these. they appeared to be made well and would have been perfect for my active job. I bought a 6.5 but it was just too narrow and tight for my foot. My foot is a little wide, but 6.5 is usuually just right for me.
  • Reviewed by notaperfectmommy from Oregon on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I loved these shoes - even the color "aluminum", which I wasn't sure I would like. But they were too small so I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by NWgirl from Washington State on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I wear a 7 1/2 in most shoes, sometimes an 8 in running shoes and a 7 1/2 was in these was too big. There was extra room in the heal. The straps can't be adjusted and my feet don't have the volume to fill the shoe. That said, I liked the feel and comfort of the leather upper and rubber sole. I'm returning the shoes I ordered, but am going to try a 7 in the style without straps.
  • Reviewed by Jody the Walker from Massachusetts on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Love the heel.....they are comfortable. I usually wear a 7 1/2 or 8.....I have Merrell boots in an 8 and they fit perfectly. I went with the 8 in these shoes. My heel does slip out a little in the back; however, I don't think I could go to the 7 1/2. That's why I love the straps on top! Very pretty, quality shoes.
    My feet are happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.