Merrell Evera Pure Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. No more switching out your bike shoes for your work shoes, gals! Merrell's Evera Pure pumps have a sleek, feminine design with a bike-friendly forefoot outsole that grips right onto your pedals and looks stellar doing it.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baltimore shopper from Baltimore on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    Kind of "clunky" but acceptable. I had to send back they were at least .5 size small.
  • Reviewed by Not ordering again from NC on Monday, July 22, 2013
    I tried these shoes on in a store, but forgot to bring my wallet with me. I thought it wouldn't be a big deal to order them online, but these are narrower than the ones at the Merrell store! Customer service hasn't been helpful, so be warned that these might not fit the same as others you have tried on. I'm mad I have to pay shipping both ways because they didn't properly advertise these shoes as irregular.
  • Reviewed by FL Gator from FL gator country on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    10M was too small,otherwise quality shoe. No larger size available. Returning
  • Reviewed by Active College Teacher from Des Moines on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I bought these hoping they would be comfortable & supportive since I am on my feet all day. I am overjoyed because they do not disappoint with the comfort plus they are even more stylish in person! They even received my daughter's approval, and she is in college and very fashion conscious! Love these & want more in other colors now!
  • Reviewed by Cool Jul from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I loved the look of this shoe online. I loved the look when it arrived. I usually wear size 9.5 - that was too big. Returned for size 9. Way too small. Bummer.
  • Reviewed by Mom Stuck in Old Lady Shoes from Earth on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These shoes seem well made but they run small, shallow and narrow in the toe box, for Merrell. They look great and feel like a reasonable shoe to conquer a day in; sadly, I have to give mine to my daughter because the sizing is off.
  • Reviewed by Kim from WA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I was looking for a pair of dressy brown shoes and I really liked the looks of this shoe. I ordered them in 8.5, regular width, and my feet swam in them. I had to send them back. Granted, my feet are on the narrow side, but I'm usually able to wear "normal" width shoes. Luckily, I'd hedged my bet and ordered another brand from STP at the same time, just in case, and the 2nd pair fit.
  • Reviewed by Eliza from Charlottesville on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I am on my feet on a concrete floor, for much of the work day and have found these shoes very comfortable. They are a lower heel and the ball of my feet is well-supported. I ordered in black and brown and wear them often!
  • Reviewed by DDuck from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I needed a shoe that looked dressy but would be comfortable. These Merrell's are both! Great shoes.
  • Reviewed by april from nashville on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I'm usually a comfort over style person. I can't believe how comfortable and cute these shoes are!

    I usually am a 10 in everything but have this brand in other shoes and should have known better it tends to run 1/2 size big. So I had to order a 9.5 to not have my foot sliding out with every step.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews