Merrell Faithful Crew Socks - Lightweight (For Women)

2nds. You can depend on the merino wool and DuraLine fabric of Merrell's Faithful crew socks for the moisture-wicking, fast-drying and soft comfort you need during all of your outdoor adventures.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dznrdee from Ithaca, NY on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I suffer from plantar fasciitis. Merrell brand socks (in all styles) offer me total relief from foot and heel pain. I also wear Merrell shoes and the combination is wonderful. The socks are becoming difficult to find. I fear Merrell is going to stop making them, so have stocked up. This brand is fairly expensive but worth every penny.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodie from Rocky Mount, NC on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    These socks feel great in my office pumps and in my house slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janie from tulsa, ok on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    These are so comfy I've ordered some for daughters and a daughter-in-law for Christmas 2013
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eliza from Portland, ME on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Well made, but too scratchy for me. I was looking for something softer.
  • Reviewed by A Federal Teleworker from Fairfax, VA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I'm throwing out all of my socks and stocking up on these. I just wish there were more neutral color choices. These socks aren't too tight, aren't too loose; they're JUST right! They keep my feet cozy; they're comfortable as all get out; and my feet are finally no longer clammy. What a relief.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelli Instruct from Eugene, OR on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I love these socks! I would have ordered more if there were more in my size. I have two pair and love them. They are slightly thicker than a regular pair of socks but not as thick as a hiking sock so are great for boots or tennies. They wash well and are not as tight around my very skinny ankles as I've found some Smartwool socks to be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tap from butler, pa on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Loved everything about the socks so I ordered more, this time they had major flaws in the foot but I kept them anyway because they are so comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tap from butler, pa on Monday, December 17, 2012
    loved the first 2 pr. ordererd more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosie from Alamosa, Co on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Good, quality socks for winter activities.
  • Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Perfect for jeans. Bought two pair each in black and navy, and threw away my sad collection of ugly and saggy big-box store cheapo socks.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.