Merrell Geo Polo Shirt - UPF 20+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. With spandex for added mobility, UPF 20+ sun protection and Opti-Wick moisture management technology, Merrell's Geo polo shirt is perfect for the on-the-go, working-man lifestyle.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by JH from Michigan on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I have found the that Merrell line of polo shirts are quite nice with a soft and stretchy feel to them. I have worn this in the heat and have been quite happy with how it breathes.The medium fit me well as expected.

    The Michigan color is a great dark blue being an alumni of the University of Michigan the color definitely lives up to the name.
  • Reviewed by Christine from oregon on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    nice material and great for travel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt Hood MC from Oakland on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Is not a shirt for super hot summer days, but that's not what I bought it for. Great out on the golf course up to 80 degrees ... above that not breathable enough. Overall very happy
  • Reviewed by Bob from everywhere on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I bought two of these for travel. They look sharp and are comfortable in hot/humid environments. Fit is good, I would call it a regular cut, not thin/classic fit, not too baggy/athletic fit, just normal. They wash well and dry quickly on the road and are very comfortable. The only drawback, like most untreated synthetic fabric shirts, is when they get sweaty, they tend to stink. I wish more manufacturers treated their products with the anti-microbial treatment that Ex-officio and others use on many of their products. Other than that, good shirt.
  • Reviewed by jljohnson from Sandy, UT on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I like this shirt it is very comfortable and fits well.
  • Reviewed by craigerino from Lost Angeles on Friday, October 04, 2013
    This is a tight shirt period. I'm a 43L and this shirt fits like a shrunken Large for sure. Total bummer as other reviews said it runs large. It's NOT boxy and to the reviewer, they must be super skinny. Order up one size. HOWEVER, this is a NICE shirt for the price I paid (had a super discount coupon = $13.72!!!) I'm exchanging both for XL and will probably get a few more in other colors too.
  • Reviewed by patr1cks from Edmonds, Washington on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I like this shirt. It felt great when I first put it on. Its more cotton though so I am concerned about it deforming and the fit changing after cleaning/washing. As a brand new shirt it is really nice, we'll see if it passes the test after cleaning.
  • Reviewed by Phil in St Paul from St Paul on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I will keep it for the UPF protection, but the fit could be more form fitting.
  • Reviewed by HeckColorado from Colorado on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    These shirts are definitely summer weight, very soft, and not at all rigid, to include the collar. Snap buttons start lower than a normal polo style shirt and go up to the very top of the collar, but normal humans will only button the first two. The downside of this shirt is the pocket, which seems to be a slit made in the left side of the chest with the lip lined in what feels like vinyl. It feels a little cheap and seems like it would rip if you pulled on it with any pressure at all. This makes the shirt pocket look and feel like a little pleather envelope, which is kind of odd. Otherwise, the width is not super wide in the size L, like most other shirt that don't specify "slim" cut. If not for the pocket, I'd rate this shirt an extra star.
  • Reviewed by pengo from Oregon on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Fabric is very comfortable and lightweight without being flimsy. The pocket also looks pretty slick. I'd heard these run large and roomy so as a solid medium in most shirts (5'10" 160 lbs) I rolled the dice on a small and got it right with room to spare. The medium would have been huge. The collar is pretty floppy and insubstantial and the middle button could be maybe half an inch higher, but overall a more than decent shirt I'll probably wear a lot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.