Customer Reviews Of:
Merrell Intercept Jr. Shoes (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. When your toddlers are ready to roll, Merrell's Intercept Jr. shoes supply comfort and a secure fit thanks to a supportive design and a wide touch-fasten instep strap.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.900000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomofTwo from Michigan on Monday, April 9, 2012
    So cute! My nearly-two-year-old loves them and is close to being able to put them on himself. Very easy to put on chubby toddler feet, which has been a problem with some other brands.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SweetDog from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Purchased for my little guy and he loves them. They don't have the best flexibility in the forefoot, but they'll do for now.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from USA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I have these shoes for my 2 1/2 year old as well as my baby (8 months) My toddler loves them and can get them on and off by himself since they have velcro straps. They do make his feet a little hot and sweaty but maybe that's just because he is running everywhere! I will say that they don't stay on my infant very well because he is always squirming and kicking. For a toddler, they are GREAT!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: NOT FOR LITTLE ONES
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ck from Usa on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Great for little boys that are on the go. very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy to get onoff
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from ny on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    i have been buying keen shoes for my grandson, 18 mo., took a chance on these because of the sale price...within an hour he was able to put his shoes on & off by himself because of the big velcro strip on top...wow...1st time for that!...he seems to love them...i thought them to be too stiff, but, he's wearin' em!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Batgain Hunter Mickey from Denver, CO on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    Easy to put on my wiggly 18 month old. Durable, good looking shoes with good tread but not too bulky on the sides.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K sahs from Northport, MI on Friday, October 28, 2011
    My baby loves them so much, he even loves wearing them around the house in just a diaper!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ty's mom from Ithaca, NY on Friday, September 30, 2011
    This is my son's third pair. We love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Easy to put on a toddler
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by preteacher from Davison, MI on Monday, September 26, 2011
    nice toddler shoe, easy to get on, good arch, and true to size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsay from Fayetteville, AR on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Love these shoes for my little guy. They're stylish enough for "dress up", and yet sneaker enough for playing. I know these shoes will stand up to rough wear and tear, and my toddler will outgrow these shoes before they wear out. I also love that I spent just a few bucks more than I would have spent on lesser quality shoes from a larger retailer.
    • Pros: Durable, easy to put on, Large opening, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: