Merrell Jungle Glove Shoes - Minimalist (For Women)

Closeouts. If you prefer a minimal, zero-drop design, great traction and a glove-like fit you can wear without socks, you'll definitely appreciate Merrell's Jungle Glove shoes.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkabout from Green Valley on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I liked these Merrill Jungle Glove shoes so much that I bought three pairs in different colours. I get complements non stop when I wear them and they are cute to boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkabout from Green Valley, AZ on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These are well named shoes, they fit like a glove and the colours are exquisite. I bought three pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woman who runs from Durango, CO on Friday, December 5, 2014
    I love these shoes. Super comfortable, good arch support, cute, great colors. I have both the rust and blue and they are definitely bright, but that's part of the fun. I'm usually a size 7 M and these fit nicely in a 7.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Court in a Canoe from the Ozarks on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I didn't like them and returned them. They fit true to size (9). I have several Merrell Mocs that I love so I thought I would try these. Not for me.
  • Reviewed by Finngirl from Georgia on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Have had Jungle Mocs a few years ago and wore them till they fell apart. Merrells in general fit my feet and when I saw these Jungle Gloves I wanted to try them. My earlier Jungle Mocs were more of a cold season shoe since they are heavier and I felt that these Jungle Gloves could cover more seasons while still provide a good fit. These are true to size (got 8.5). Chose the blue Skylab and color was as vivid as I expected from the monitor picture. Happy feet, happy shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Got them in brown. Liked them so much I found another pair in black. Cute, very light and minimalist, but they still have some support. I can wear them all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jd from ohio on Monday, November 24, 2014
    This is the first pair of non-tie shoes that I purchased from Merrell. I have 3 other pairs of barefoot type tennis shoes. The barefoot bottom is great. The room in the toebox is also great. But I had a problem with the elastic band over the arch with these slip-on shoes. By the end of the day, the pressure against my arch was painful. Even after I took them off, the pain lasted a few days. I tried them a second time, and the same thing happened, so I eventually ended up returning them. I knew that even though I could wear them for a few hours, I would hesitate putting them on because of the pain from that elastic. I will stick with lace-up shoes from now on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddy from Chicago on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I was able to wear these day 1 without any break-in time. They fit my regular shoe size just fine, though as these are "barefoot" style you'll want to actually be barefoot, or wear thin socks, as thicker workout socks make them feel a little snug. The Gunsmoke color is a nice neutral dark brown, so you can pair them with just about anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out With the Dogs from SLC, Utah on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I was a little worried when I ordered these that they wouldn't provide enough support. They absolutely do and they are so comfortable. They look great with tights, ankle pants or even jeans! I'm considering getting another pair in another color. My first pair are black!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Alabama on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Comfortable from the start and very flexible.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.