Merrell Jungle Moc Shoes - Slip-Ons, Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. From the concrete jungle to post outdoor-adventure wear, Merrell's Jungle Moc slip-on shoes provides ample flexibility, support and cushioning, thanks to Strobel construction and an OrthoLite® anatomical insole.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jane from Coos Bay on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I have 4 pairs of these shoes (different colors). I wear one pair to walk the dog and work in my garden (I wear these instead of my running shoes - they are that comfortable); another pair I wear for work and everyday activities. These shoes are comfortable, nice-looking, have a great arch support, and keep my feet happy all day long. I can't say enough about how great these shoes are. Thank you STP for offering them at an affordable price.
  • Reviewed by UnicDreams from Reno on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Comfortable and so easy to slip on. This is my second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaydel from Boise ID on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    At first the width was too tight, but they stretched out after the first day. It can still be a little tight if I wear really thick socks, but for the most part there isn't any problem. I don't always know when I'll have to go out in the field at work, so I need shoes that I can switch back and forth between the office and outdoors without it looking too tacky with my office clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO Mom from Littleton, CO on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I have had a lot of trouble finding shoes that don't hurt my feet. These are great! I can walk in these all day. They may not be dress shoes but they look great with jeans.
  • Reviewed by jindogai from Kanab , Utah on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    I suffer from high arches as well as high insteps, often making higher fitting shoes unrealistic, and even impossible to wear. These shoes are fine as long as I'm wearing a lighter sock; however, in southern Utah's cold dry winters, I prefer wearing a heavier sock. Unfortunately, I can't get the shoe on even though the length/size is correct. The opening is just too snug. Therefore, when the shoe would be most appropriate, makes this shoe impossible to wear. Otherwise, these are comfortable and functional for keeping the red rock dirt out of the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.T. from Minneapolis MN on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Love these Shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SSK from OK on Friday, November 30, 2012
    These are so very comfortable. I am on my feet at work and these have amazing cushion. I wear a size 10 and found them to be true to size. My foot is narrow with a high arch and these could provide a bit more arch support and are a tad wide, but, overall these are great quality with a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from nc on Monday, November 26, 2012
    After all of my bragging, I still had to return this shoe. I needed one size larger, but it was not available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dierdra from Fairfield, CT on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    This is the 3rd pair of Merrell's that I own. Love them, love them, love them. Need I say more?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodswoman from Chattahoochee, FL on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I got these to replace another pair of camp shoes. Love a shoe that is easy to slip on as I exit my tent and use around camp. They provide sure footing on uneven ground are so comfortable, exceeded my expectations. They look good with jeans and dress pants too so I am wearing to work. Large treads on sole do not trap dirt or stones to carry inside. Great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Camp, Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.