Merrell Lidia Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Lend a little summer style to your feet with Merrell's Lidia sandals. The strappy leather upper converges at a teardrop cutout, and a touch of floral embroidery on the heel counter adds eye-catching detail.

  • Full-grain, vegetable-tanned leather upper
  • Pigskin lining treated with AEGIS Microbe Shield ® antimicrobial solution
  • Vegetable-tanned leather and recycled EVA footbed
  • Q-Form® midsole comfort provides women's specific stride-sequenced cushioning
  • Air Cushion® heel
  • Recycled rubber outsole
  • Molded nylon arch shank
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order down
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • U.S. shipments only

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GG from Denver CO on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Have worn Merrell's for years & always go back to them despite the price, am on a fixed income now. Was a nurse for years & my constantly painful feet reflect my occupation of 40 years.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sophie from south carolina on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I can wear them all day and my back or feet do not hurt
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zoe the mountain girl from Beech Mountain, NC on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    Color is more green than tan but it is neutral; good price
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie from Massachusetts on Monday, August 08, 2011
    These Merrill sandals are dissapointing, not as comfortable as expected and they have a strong odor, possibly from the coating used for antibacterial quality.
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Night Owl from Wisconsin on Monday, July 25, 2011
    I love these sandals. Cool color combination, good quality and very comfortable to walk in. I take a stroll every evening in these and found them to be supportive with no break in time! I think I ordered a half size smaller--I wear 7.5 & ordered a size 7.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppie from OK on Monday, July 18, 2011
    very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy D from St. Augustine, FL on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    Here is Florida we live in sandles, these are very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Summer wear, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Provides support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EHorses from AL on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Sandal is very comfortable and attractive. The price was excellent.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seapearl from Northampton, MA on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    So comfortable from the first day - nothing bad to say about these great sandals!
    Love Merrell!
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A'nit the tracker from Bronx, NY on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    I use this product for walking. What's great about the sandal is that it's lightweight, very comfortable to move around fast in. What was a little uncomfortable is they tend to fly off your foot when walking in the rain. Any walkers out there I highly recommend this sandal. I put my sneakers away for the summer and wear my sandals to the track now.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.