Merrell Lilium Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Dainty in looks but hefty on comfort and support, Merrell's Lilium sandals come equipped with a soft microfiber footbed wrapped over durable cushioning guaranteed to keep your feet happy over the long run.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by autumn shopper from Cleveland Ohio on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I'm very happy with the product.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vickster52 from Bridgeport, CT on Monday, May 07, 2012
    These are more stylish, less functional looking than most Merrell styles. They look great with shorts, casual dresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Weekend wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Nice with sundresses, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meme from Tamaqua PA on Friday, April 20, 2012
    i have many Merrells but this is the first one that didn't run true to size...returned but size smaller not available...
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "PC" from Gray, TN on Friday, April 06, 2012
    I have a high instep foot and was worried the top strap would be too tight. This works perfect for me. Propably would not work on a "skinny" foot. Very comfortable! I love this shoe.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Linky from Durham, NC on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    These are very attractive shoes, and being Merrels, they were also lightweight and seem to be well constructed. But the fit was simply bizarre. I went half a size down from regular shoes, as I normally do for sandals. But when I put these on, the straps that go over the tops of my feet were WAY too big. I could fit several fingers between the top of my foot and the mid-foot straps, which were unadjustable. Maybe I just have strange feet. But these definitely were not sized for me. In terms of length and width, they were great, but the unadjustable straps just made them unusable. Too bad. They were returned.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Strange fit
    • Describe Yourself: World traveler
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by newflowers from long beach, ca on Friday, September 16, 2011
    I really like these sandals - I bought the white[...] I purchased the 7 instead of 6.5. The fit is almost perfect, and the sandal is great for bike riding (beach cruiser), walking my dog, and general errand running. The arch support and overall footbed are supportive and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, comfort seeker
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Very good arch support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sis the Skier from Loveland, Co on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    These are very nice, but not what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Davis, CA on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Though I like this sandal, it feels too wide and the back does not feel as comfortable as the backless Merrell sandals I own. I have bought multiple colors of the Merrell Freesia, for example, but I would not buy a second Lilium.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bosco from b'ham, al on Thursday, September 01, 2011
    straps to large will be sending back
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walks in the Woods from Kansas on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    A little roomy for me--I find Merrells about a quarter size large, but very wearable nonetheless.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.