Merrell Lorelei Twine Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Lorelei Twine shoes are a lightweight no-sock sneaker with a casual and sporty look, and feature M-Select FRESH treatment to naturally prevent odor.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carriskis from UT on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I am normally a size 8 in everyday shoes and up to a 9 in running shoes. I originally ordered these in an 8 and had to send them back for the 8.5. My suggestion is up 1/2 a size. My toes were right to the end in the 8 and the elastic at the back dug into my heel. The 8.5 however, was perfect. These are made to be worn without socks. I love them. They are lightweight and my feet feel great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny Annie from Michigan on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Never tried a minimalist shoe, but I really like these. Plenty of support for my need of an arch. Also very cute! I ordered my regular size 8 for one pair, and they are good for no sox. Ordered another in an 81/2, so I can wear a thin sock. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie from Kansas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Love that I can just slip these shoes on and off without tying and untying the laces. Can walk around for hours in these shoes without any major discomfort. The back, top of the left shoe does seem to grip a little tighter on the back of my ankle, not enough to cause any blisters etc. I am happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from Michigan on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I love love LOVE my new Merrrell's! They are light and comfortable and I actually own two pairs!! This was also my first time ordering from Sierra and they were quick and amazing! I had my shoes in just a matter of days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanners from Southern California on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    These sneakers are very cute. The combination of canvas and suede is fun and interesting. They have some arch support and fit very well. The insoles are removable which is convenient for laundering. My only complaint is they do get hot. Vent holes would have been a good idea.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sleepy from chicago on Friday, April 11, 2014
    They are very comfortable and the quality is amazing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sailor gal from virginia on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I am so happy with these, I wore them the minute they came out of the box. The colors are really fun. I had seen a friend with a different color (more blues) and knew I'd like them. I got size 5 1/2, which is my normal size. They fit very comfortably without sox, but with sox my toe feels a little close to the front. This is fine, as I will wear them without sox, as suggested. The sole is grippy, and the elastic back didn't bother my heel at all. I have a sailboat, and plan to wear them around the docks or boat on spring days. I'll also wear them to my exercise class or running errands... they are something more than barefoot, but not clunky like a running shoe. I'm tempted to get another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tricia from Coral Springs FL on Monday, April 07, 2014
    The shoe feels great and is well made. They may run small in size. My only concern is they will be beat down sooner than I would like them to be. Perhaps that's why you ran remove insole? To replace? Either way, right now I'm happy. And they are perfect for disc golf pivots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature lover from S. Ohio on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I wanted a fun shoe to wear with colored jeans. I did sent size 6 back for a 5.5. I liked the Green Tea color and they seem comfy. They arrived today! Waiting to wear them!
  • Reviewed by Jojo BEES from Oakland, CA on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Best, most comfortable sneakers I've ever worn. These shoes are shaped for actual feet with actual toes. The insoles come out so you can give them some air. It's like walking on pillows and sunshine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.