Merrell Lorelei Twine Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Lorelei Twine shoes are a lightweight no-sock sneaker with a casual and sporty look, and feature M-Select FRESH treatment to naturally prevent odor.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Reviewed by Amy from Salt lake on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    I love these shoes. I ordered a 9.5, normally wear a 9, just to make sure the heel didn't dig into my foot because of elastic. I have 3 pairs. Love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzieg from New Jersey on Monday, September 08, 2014
    These are meant to be worn without socks.
    I wore them on a recent trip to Paris and they were very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Boone, NC on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I wouldn't go running in them, but for my purposes of using them for the gym, they are fantastic. Good support considering the minimal design. Weigh next to nothing and if you need to change after the gym, they look totally cute with shorts or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer grandma from Cental Wisconsin on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Needed something to knock around town in that was soft, but not a bedroom slipper. This fit the bill. True to size and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ejlok from Colorado on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I've had these shoes for about a month now. I use them for dog agility as they are light and don't catch on the rubber matting at my training facility. Sometimes I wear them with thin socks and sometimes no socks. Although I have worn the shoes all day they really don't have much of an arch support. However I have found I can slip a pair of orthotics in them when I am anticipating wearing them for an extended time period. The colors are fun. I like them better than a pair of Merrill's I had that were part of the Barefoot collection. I am considering purchasing another pair in a different color when they are on sale again. Size is about right comparing them to other Merrill's I own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curiousc from NYC on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I've already bought them in 2 colors, and I'm working hard to restrain myself from buying more. Oh, they're also adorable! I get compliments every time I wear them. (I bought them in magenta and black.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Nolensville TN on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    The have the great quality you expect from Merrell, with bright fun sytish colors. Wife has worn them with no complaints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Seattle on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    great shoes, comfortable, nice color, lightweight, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeannie from New york on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I use these for capoeira which requires a lot of moving back and forth. They support my feet and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda from Vancouver, WA on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    MOST COMFORTABLE Sneakers I've ever owned...right out of the box!! And C-U-T-E!! They have a very slight arch, but the shape of the shoe is so comfortable and flattering. Fits true to size for me and have a comfortable low heel that doesn't rise high enough to hurt the ankle area at all. Would buy most all the colors if I could afford them all. Highly recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.