Merrell Lorelei Twine Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Lorelei Twine shoes are a lightweight no-sock sneaker with a casual and sporty look, and feature M-Select FRESH treatment to naturally prevent odor.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curiousc from NYC on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I've already bought them in 2 colors, and I'm working hard to restrain myself from buying more. Oh, they're also adorable! I get compliments every time I wear them. (I bought them in magenta and black.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Nolensville TN on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    The have the great quality you expect from Merrell, with bright fun sytish colors. Wife has worn them with no complaints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Seattle on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    great shoes, comfortable, nice color, lightweight, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeannie from New york on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I use these for capoeira which requires a lot of moving back and forth. They support my feet and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda from Vancouver, WA on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    MOST COMFORTABLE Sneakers I've ever owned...right out of the box!! And C-U-T-E!! They have a very slight arch, but the shape of the shoe is so comfortable and flattering. Fits true to size for me and have a comfortable low heel that doesn't rise high enough to hurt the ankle area at all. Would buy most all the colors if I could afford them all. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Pants from Highlands Ranch, Colorado on Friday, May 02, 2014
    I debated about buying the shoes for about a month. I kept going back and looking at them online I'm thinking there's something really cute about these shoes. I noticed the sizes were disappearing from inventory, so I went ahead and finally pulled the trigger and ordered a pair in equinox blue in the size 7 (my normal size), plus a pair in raspberry in the 7 1/2 (upsizing), because several of the reviews recommended to size up. I figured I would keep the size that fit and return the size that didn't fit. When they arrived, it was the size up shoes that fit best (7 1/2). My toe touched the front of the shoe in the size 7 with no sock on. The problem was, I loved both the colors so much! So I kept the size 7 1/2 in the raspberry and I returned the blue and exchanged them for 71/2, also. I now have both colors in the correct size and couldn't be happier. Not only are they really, really cute, they are very, very comfortable. I am very active - I run, I work out, I lift weights - and I have worn these on a 3 mile walk instead of my usual Asics Gel Kayano 19's. They are very comfy and give plenty of support. I also run around in these on weekends with black capri leggings and get tons of compliments. They are very sporty and cute - highly recommend. If you want a shoe like nobody else has that's cute and comfy, get these. They are minimalist, lightweight, and stylish.
  • Reviewed by Pants from Highlands Ranch, Colorado on Friday, May 02, 2014
    I debated about buying the shoes for about a month. I kept going back and looking at them online I'm thinking there's something really cute about these shoes. I finally pulled the trigger and ordered a pair in equinox blue in the size 7 (my normal size), plus a pair in raspberry in the 7 1/2 (upsizing), because several of the reviews recommended to size up. I figured I would keep the size that fit and return the size that didn't fit. When they arrived, it was the size up shoes that fit best (7 1/2). My toe touched the front of the shoe in the size 7 with no sock on. The problem was, I loved both the colors so much! So I kept the size 7 1/2 in the raspberry and I returned the blue and exchange them for seven and half, also. I now have both shoes in the correct size and couldn't be happier. Not only are they really really cute, they are very very comfortable. I am very active- I run, I work out, I lift weights - and I have worn these on a walk 3 mile walk instead of my usual Asics gel kayano 19's. They are very comfy and give plenty of support. I also run around in these on weekends with black Capri leggings and get tons of compliments. They are very sporty and cute - highly recommend. If you want to shoot like nobody else has that's cute and comfy, get these.
  • Reviewed by Steph from Georgia on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    I bought them in turquoise and love them. Fit true to size. I have a wider foot and big arch. These are soft, flexible, super comfy. They are very cute. Not like a big clunky sneaker. Pretty much exactly how I pictured them based on the photo. I may order another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ from Oregon on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I'm wearing them right now... Super cute, very comfortable, perfect! Wish I had bought 2 pairs. Got them for my upcoming bike tour in Italy - need walk-around shoes that are light weight, comfortable, and extremely cute. These fit the bill. I like wearing them with and without socks. I listened to all the other reviewers advise and sized up. I typically wear and 8 or 39 in Euro, but got these in an 8.5 and they fit perfect. LOVE them...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiAnna from Minnesota on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I ordered these in black for a trip to Disney. I need a supportive yet minimalist shoe (I tend to sprain my ankles yet trip over my own feet!) and these are amazing! Very comfortable so I also ordered them in the raspberry color. These are wonderful shoes!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.