Merrell Lorelei Zip Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A casual slip-on that's ready to play, Merrell Loreli Zip shoes have a mesh upper with nubuck accents, plus they look great paired with jeans or a sporty skirt.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.441176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb D Digger from central NY on Monday, September 15, 2014
    I needed a light-weight close-fitting shoe for occasional scrambling over rocks, but didn't want a specialty rock-climbing shoe. These are perfect. They look like ordinary casual shoes, but have the traction and close fit that I wanted. I replaced the insert with one that has more support for hiking, and have just what I wanted. My only complaint is that the zipper can be a little stubborn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pjb from MN on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    Great shoes. Very comfortable. They run a little big. I'm usually a size 9.5 so that's what I ordered. They were too big. Had to send them back for a size 9 do I haven't worn them yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auntie c from california on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I like these better than the Baradas I have been wearing for years
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cricket from N.H. on Monday, August 18, 2014
    so comfortable and easy to put on, love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Digigal from SF Bay Area on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Comfortable, stylish. Typical Merrell's fit. I ordered the tan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galatea from Seattle on Friday, August 8, 2014
    I have two pairs from a few years ago and love them. The old Lorelei had nice zippers that slide smoothly. However these have very 'sticky' zippers, almost impossible to move and run very large. Had to send back for a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mema from Niceville on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Bought these shoes for a trip to Portugal. Wanted something that could cope with the lumpy streets yet look nice. Shoes are very comfortable and attractive. Have wide foot with narrow heels so I bought some black socks to go with them. Don't want blisters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage Rider from New Mexico on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Very comfortable shoe, but not much cushioning in the footbed. More on the minimalist side of construction. My custom orthotics fit perfectly. I bought them to wear without socks and they are a bit large. Order a half size down if you don't plan to wear socks. The zipper is stiff, but I hope it loosens up over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McMaverick from Northern Nevada on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I wore these shoes for the first time yesterday. Wore them all day and my feet were still happy at the end of the day. Cute, casual style and good fit. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Mom from Virginia on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I like these Merrell shoes very much because over and over again, my feet feel the need to stretch and sort of "sit on a couch".

    The light softness of these shoes s provides great comfort, and they are easy to put on and kick off. I'll keep Merrell in mind next time I am looking for a comfort shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews