Customer Reviews Of:
Merrell Luxe Knit Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. A cozy-cool take on the classic clog, Merrell's Luxe Knit clogs feature a stud-trimmed nubuck upper with a slip-on design and eye-catching, fold-over knit collar that makes a statement.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.388888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Shoe Diva from Texas on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    the shoe is cute as a button. it had a great sole and the heel is the perfect height if you're on your feet working all day. however, the problem is, can you get your foot all the way in. i wear a size 6 but always get a 7 if my heel is out. my foot was completely in shoe if i was sitting but as soon as i stood, my heel was at the very end. it was as if the shoe was kicking my foot out of the shared space. would have loved to have kept this shoe but if i wasn't going to wear it, it was no need to just stare at them.
  • Reviewed by 2dogmom from Longmont, CO on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I actually bought these on another site and liked them so much I wanted to leave a review.
    The quality is great, as Merrell's usually are. The only drawback is they do run about a
    1/2 size too small. Normally I wear a size 8 and had to send them back for an 8 1/2.
  • Reviewed by KM from Portland, OR on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I've had my eye on these clogs for a long time. They went out of stock for a little while, so when they showed up on STP again I grabbed them. They are very comfortable and warm. I haven't worn them in wet/damp weather yet, but they seem sturdy and I think they'll hold up well with a little bit of nubuck waterproofing. They are slightly small and narrow. I normally wear a 7 or a 7.5, and I ordered a 7 because the 7.5s were out of stock. I would be more comfortable in a 7.5 or even an 8, but the 7s work well with thin socks, and the leather has stretched a little bit since I got them. I will keep these, but if 7.5s or 8s come back in stock, I'll probably order a pair in one of those sizes as well.
  • Reviewed by Pat from va on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    very comfortable - accurate sizing - would definitely recommend!
  • Reviewed by The Shopper from Pittsburgh on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Excellent quality and great support. Even with my high in-step,there was no problem fitting into the shoe. True to size fit and looks great with jeans.
  • Reviewed by Ohio in Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    They hurt the top of my foot and were less feminine than they appeared to be in the picture.
  • Reviewed by sjl from Pennsylvania on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Beautiful and comfortable. I would buy more if they had them in my size.
  • Reviewed by TM from TN on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I love these shoes. I have several pairs of Merrell They are so comfortable. It is great to find a good quality shoe that is cute and comfortable. I like Sierra Trading Post's great prices too.
  • Reviewed by NJ Shopper from New Jersey on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I have several pair of the Merrell Encore clogs, which are crazy comfortable. These clogs are a little different - narrower, so they look much prettier and less clunkier, and the back of them is a little different. They aren't as high in the back, so they feel more like traditional clogs. I'm not used to that, but I also don't find it uncomfortable, just different. They really look like boot when worn with jeans, and are so comfortable I can walk the 3/4 of a mile to and from work in them with no issues. I'd definitely recommend them, as long as you don't expect them to be closed-backed like the Encore.
  • Reviewed by ohbudd from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    I love these shoes. The heel gives them a boot appearance making them a bit more dressy than a casual clog. They run very small. I own a few Merrell shoes and have always taken my normal 7.5 in them. i could not get my foot into the 7.5 in these and went to an 8.5 and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable. I got the black which has a grey trim (fine) and also the medium brown which also has the same grey trim. Would look better with a matching brown trim so that is why 4 stars. Brown and grey don't really match! Will probably wear every day this winter - very happy with them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2