Merrell Luxe Simple Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Make sure you leave Merrell's Luxe Simple clogs by the door, because you're going to want to slip into them on your way out nearly every day! The water-resistant, full-grain leather upper features stylish perforated and studded details, and the memory-foam footbed cradles and cushions your foot for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cinny from tucson on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    comfortable style
  • Reviewed by Jan T. from Huntington beach on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Love these shoes...they are so comfortable and just the right height.
  • Reviewed by ClothesRMe from New York State on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I have been searching for a casual navy pair of shoes and was really hoping these were the answer. Although a number of reviewers mentioned that they ran small and somewhat narrow, I was hoping that these would fit my feet. Other reviewers said they fit well. Alas, they are too narrow and at least a half size too small. I have another pair of Merrells (different style) and they had a roomy toe box so I thought these might fit. I don't think going up a size would solve the width problem. So I am returning them. Too bad, otherwise I really liked them.
  • Reviewed by LMT from Rhode Island on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These clogs are beautiful, well made and comfortable EXCEPT for the seam which runs at the base of your toes....positioned right on a minor bunion causing painful irritation. Unfortunately I needed to return the clogs....too bad, because otherwise a nice shoe.
  • Reviewed by Catalog shopper from Atlanta on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These are my new favorite shoes. Great fit and style.
  • Reviewed by Geraldine Walsh from Northern NY on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Merrell is a the name for women's footwear. Super support and great look. I can't tell you how many pairs of clogs I have have purchased over the years, and the ones I love are Merrell's!
  • Reviewed by Susan from Bowie, MD on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    These are cute clogs and, if they had fit my feet, would have been comfortable (i.e. they had lots of padding and cushioning). But they were simply too narrow. My feet aren't particularly wide, but there was no way they were going to stretch enough to work for me.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Wyo on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    The shoes colors did not match each other! They do run small and are not orthotic friendly.
  • Reviewed by Sarahben from New York on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I have chronic heel pain. These shoes have given me the ability to walk in some relief and still look like a real shoe!
  • Reviewed by walking mom from Michigan on Monday, July 22, 2013
    After all the good reviews and the cute photos, I was really looking forward to getting these shoes. I bought the navy. They look clunkier than the photos, not as tapered. In fact, all I can think of when I look at them is gardening clogs. Not the look I was hoping for. The studs hardly show and the polished leather looks like plastic. They do seem sturdy, though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.