Merrell Miles Lace-Up Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Turn back the clock to the early days of running shoes with the classic style of Merrell's Miles lace-up shoes. An EVA footframe offers support and an Air Cushion® heel will take you as far as you want to go.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yosh from Phoenix on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Fantastic shoes. Got lots of compliments the first day I wore them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, World Domination
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Skipper from Titusville, FL on Monday, August 06, 2012
    These are very comfortable. They fit very nicely and breath quite well - which is great for Florida. Yes, I'd probably buy another pair if I needed them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Montana on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Love 'em!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate from South Dakota on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    You will never go wrong with merrell!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mctim26 from 08809 on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I'm very happy with these sneakers. They are awesome! Merrell wins again!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Illinois on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    use always with jeans
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sprinkler from Louisiana/ Arkansas on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I walk decent trails with a lot of elevation changes and the light weight is nice.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddy from Ashburn, Va on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Very good looking shoe!Not for trail use
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SilverEagle from Bellevue, WA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Fantastic shoe from Merrell (one of my favorite shoe companies). They are quite stylish and can be worn for anything except a formal or semi-formal occasion. Very comfortable to wear and I can wear them all day when standing. I bought a pair each of the brown and black; once I received them I turned around and ordered another pair of each for when the first pair wearout.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Metronav from Tempe, Az on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Great product, super price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #