Merrell Millikan Plaid Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of soft, midweight polyester perfect for cool-weather wear, Merrell's Millikan plaid shirt offers relaxed and rugged style with the performance of moisture-wicking, quick-drying Opti-Wick technology and UPF 50+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by ltwomack from Dahlonega, GA on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Really like the shirt and appears to be nice, but does not fit. I wear XXL in most shirts, and granted I cannot wear every brands XXL or ones that claim to be "fit" cut. Usually a "fit' still fits me in the shoulder and arms, but may be snug in the mid section. This shirt is very very skinny XXL, I can't even get the shirt on to see if it goes around the mid section. Unfortunately, I will be sending this one back.
  • Reviewed by civi68 from pennsylvania on Monday, November 11, 2013
    This shirt is made of good materials.
  • Reviewed by civi68 from pennsylvania on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    This shirt is made of quality materials. I would recommend this shirt to anyone that needs a shirt with UPF protection.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Indiana on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    This is a great looking shirt (even after washing). True to size (I'm 5' 10" & 160lbs.). I wore this shirt while hiking/fly-fishing while visiting the Red River, New Mexico area. I would definitely purchase this shirt again.
  • Reviewed by Jmo from NH on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I really like this shirt. I'm 6'2" 200 lbs and it fits great. I bought it in an XL. I can usually wear a 44L or 46R size jacket, this shirt fits more like the 44L. Its well cut and not too baggy. It is thin, not what you might expect from a plaid looking fleece, but well made.
  • Reviewed by gulfbreeze from FL on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    but it arrived with 4 snags in the fabric, which is a 100% polyester herringbone. As nice looking as the black plaid shirt is (the blue is not as prominent as it is in the picture), I'm not sure it will resist snags over time. It's likely headed back for return instead of exchange.
  • Reviewed by Toms2sense from Arizona on Monday, July 08, 2013
    Some reviewers have complained that this is a smallish "large", but with a 43" chest and a 33" waist, I just find it less baggy than some shirts my chest size compels. It's well made and good looking, and a great deal.
  • Reviewed by Woody from Chattanooga, Tn on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Love the shirt but had to return a size large for an extra large. Runs small need to order one size up
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.