Merrell Mimosa Glee Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Your feet will be as happy as you are in the casual, stylish comfort of Merrell's Mimosa Glee shoes. A walking shoe with excellent cushioning, it features a Q-Form® comfort midsole for shock absorption and reliable traction on a variety of surfaces.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanie from Colorado on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    They fit so well, I ordered another pair just like them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne the adventurer from Berkeley, CA on Sunday, May 3, 2015
    I bought these shoes for a trip to Spain. I love them they were totally comfortable from the moment I put them on. They are my go to shoes. I ordered two more pair in black and cinnamon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by montana yoders from Montana on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Good looking, make your feet look small. Comfortable and stylish. Happy with purchase. Fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Anchorage, AK on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    These shoes run shore and narrow through the forefoot. They might be a whole size too short. I did order 1/2 size up, but these were not sized for me. I own a few different merrell shoes, love their footbeds and support, butr merrell struck out on this one. It was not worth paying more shipping to and from Alaska to try different sizes. Nice looking, too bad they just did not fit.
  • Reviewed by mountaingirl from Lake Arrowhead, CA on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    I was looking for a walking shoe for another upcoming trip to Europe and wanted something light, comfy, classic and understated that didn't scream "loud American". These shoes are very light weight, yet still manage to have a fairly supportive sole. I ordered these in black and I like how classy and sporty they look for a walking shoe. They truly do make your foot look more petite. For me, the size 7 fit my true size 7 foot quite nicely, however it was narrower in the toe box than my Merrell moc slip-ons. I wasn't crazy about the burgundy-edged shoelaces, but easily replaced them with black for $1.50. I also put gel insoles into them as a matter of personal preference, but the insoles they come with are not bad. Not much arch support, but readily removable so those who wear orthotics would probably find these workable. My only dissatisfactions with this shoe are minor have to do with the stiff, unpadded tongue material which kind of dug sharply into my ankles until I worked on folding it over for a couple days, and an unfortunate stitching defect on the little fabric insert around the ankle. If they had more of the same color in my size, I'd probably return this pair for replacement but, since I do want to keep them, I'll need to repair them myself. Not typical of Merrell quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buttercup from Virginia on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    These shoes are light weight, true to size and cute! The removable insoles allow me to use my orthotics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artist from Oregon on Monday, February 9, 2015
    These shoes are wonderful! Love the looks of the warm cinnamon and the black pair that fit perfectly in a 1/2 size larger than what I usually get in Merrell shoes. They are light weight and truly make your feet look smaller because they are not bulky. Easy on your feet if you wear them all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonalee in Bangor from Bangor ME on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    These are ok shoes. I like the looks of them. I teach middle school, so they're a good somewhat dressy
    shoe, but comfortable. I found them a bit narrow (I have one bad foot) and it restricts this foot. But, I guess
    that's what I'll have to live with from now on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington, NJ on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Great casual, lightweight shoe. I don't think I would look to run in them, but they are great for walking. They are true to size, and accommodate a medium weight sock. Bonus: the style makes your feet look smaller. :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summerspot from Eagan, MN on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I've worn Merrell shoes before and always buy a size 10. I could not even get these on my feet. They run very narrow and small all around. I don't know if a half or whole size up would make a difference. Unfortunately I will be returning these which is a bummer because they are super cute and light weight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #