Merrell Mimosa Glee Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Your feet will be as happy as you are in the casual, stylish comfort of Merrell's Mimosa Glee shoes. A walking shoe with excellent cushioning, it features a Q-Form® comfort midsole for shock absorption and reliable traction on a variety of surfaces.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonalee in Bangor from Bangor ME on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    These are ok shoes. I like the looks of them. I teach middle school, so they're a good somewhat dressy
    shoe, but comfortable. I found them a bit narrow (I have one bad foot) and it restricts this foot. But, I guess
    that's what I'll have to live with from now on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington, NJ on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Great casual, lightweight shoe. I don't think I would look to run in them, but they are great for walking. They are true to size, and accommodate a medium weight sock. Bonus: the style makes your feet look smaller. :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summerspot from Eagan, MN on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I've worn Merrell shoes before and always buy a size 10. I could not even get these on my feet. They run very narrow and small all around. I don't know if a half or whole size up would make a difference. Unfortunately I will be returning these which is a bummer because they are super cute and light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Wyoming on Friday, November 07, 2014
    This is my 2nd pair of Merrell shoes. My first pair was a minimalist-type shoe and the fit is perfect. So are the Mimosa Glees. I wear a size 10 shoe and these Merrells make my feet look smaller. These have a sturdier sole so you can't feel gravel through the bottom. The material is stiffer but not uncomfortable. I think they will be warmer and a little sturdier. They are just what I need for going to town or travelling. There is not enough support for me to do anything really athletic or walk long distances in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Diane from Clarence, NY on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    Fit great, good for walking
  • Reviewed by Pkjeld from Indiana on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    This shoe is comfortable with lightweight socks right out of the box! Great fit for my narrow size 10 foot. Just hiked Great Smokey Mountain National Park all the way to Clingman's dome the first week I wore them with no blisters and great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonoma woman from Sonoma, California on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Merrell shoes usually fit me perfectly right out of the box and with little breaking in. These are really no exception , but they are a bit more snug than usual. I'm hoping they will soften up a little with wear because they are suede. The color, cinnamon, is great. They are comfortable and have good support for walking, but they don't have that orthopedic look some walking shoes have they wood work as well with slacks as walking shorts.
  • Reviewed by Loghill Mama from Colorado on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    These are very nice looking. I got the cinnamon color and they are a hybrid of oxford and athletic. They are comfy and not clunky looking. I will defiantly be wearing them in the fall and winter as traction is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Maven from Colorado on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I have been looking for a comfortable walking shoe with some street style to take to Europe. I had my eye on these Merrell cuties but didn't see my size in the cinnamon. I need a 9 1/2 for walking because my feet always swell by the end of the day. When the right size and color showed up, I made my move. Very happy. They are comfortable and true to size, joining many Merrells in my closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne in Rocket City from Alabama on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I can always depend on Merrell for a good fit and durability. I especially like the fact that these shoes have a removable insole so I can use my orthotic insert.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.