Merrell Misha Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Completely waterproof and totally adorable, Merrell's Misha boots bring style to cold, snowy days with a waterproof leather upper that's trimmed with plush faux fur, lined with warm fleece and insulated with 200g PrimaLoft® insulation.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sandraelaine from Upstate NY on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    These boots are comfortable, stylish, waterproof, warm and a GREAT buy. Looking forward to wearing them often, next winter.
  • Reviewed by Flo from NJ on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    This boot is beautiful in person but very narrow in the forefoot. I wear a 5.5 M and after reading reviews bought a six. I could hardly get it on my foot. I exchanged for 6.5 and entire size up from my regular shoe size and sadly, they have to be returned because they are still too narrow. They squeezed my foot so tight it almost cut off my circulation.
  • Reviewed by Kenamac from VT on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    I bought 2 pairs of boots, both were Merrell, both the same size.(7 medium) They were also reviewed as true to size. I wanted one as more of a utility boot- Merrell Isotherm Mid Boots, the other dressier - Misha. they couldn't have been farther apart in fit! It is really hard to shop from catalogs these days because there is so much variation in SIZE! I have generally been able to rely on items like shoes & boots & shirts from the same manufacturer being at least close. The Misha were both narrower and shorter. The Merrell Isotherm Mid Boots fit very comfortable but maybe slightly on the larger size(with room for a heavier sock). I already had the Merrell Isotherm Mid Boots and since they fit so well I thought no problem I'll buy the dressier Merrell's(Misha) and be all set! Oh well the Mishas went back, but it makes me much more cautious about buying from Sierra because you only pay return shipping on defective products which I understand in many ways, but when there is such a huge discrepancy in size that seems like a defect in the way manufacturers specs their products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by callmechicken from Woodland, CA on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    these boots are a great bargain. they are very comfortable right out of the box. i don't have to change out the insoles like i usually do with shoes because these have good arch support. i can see these boots on a hiking trip because they have excellent stability on uneven ground. i ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly. the ties in the back are a little awkward but i don't have to worry about zippers breaking. i tie them before i put them on and am able to slip the boot on easily. no slippage in the heels and they keep my feet nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yadmit from Brighton, MI on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Love'm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse1 from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I work as a nurse going inside and out much of my work day. That means that warmth and comfort are 2 very important qualities. They were warm and then very comfortable for all day (more than 8 hrs) of walking. The unfortunate thing, I originally purchased a size 8.5 (the usual size of Merrells) and they were way too tight even with a thinner sock. I had to send them back, for a size 9 and now the right one is about 1/2 size bigger than the left, feels as thought stretched due to others trying it on. The leather is good and the fur much better than I thought. Just FYI- I have been wearing a similar boot by Uggs (Caspia) which I really liked. They just needed insulation and these have similar look(?) and added insulation....yippee!The best thing was that I went 8 hrs in them and the result is that they are feeling really good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by del the walker from new york on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I was not to happy with tie ups instead of vilcro straps or zippers,but minor inconvenience afterall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marebear from New York, NY on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I bought these boots for my daughter because they had a hip modern style with ties in the back of the boot. I like the construction and overall quality. The price on this site cant be beat for style and quality.
    The are low cut so I wouldn't but them for the deep snow, but then you buy a sperate pair of knee boots. I may buy a pair of these for myself :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by homeweetchi from chicago, il on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I hesitated because Merrells tend to run narrow for my wider foot with bunions. These are wide, well padded and warm. Easy on off- I have thick ankles and these close completely. I thought the lace in the back was stylish and can be tied on the side, too. Haven't worn these alot, but feel their traction and warmth will hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I love this boot, first it is very cute. Second, I love Merrell because they are light weight and very well made. These boots are waterproof and very warm. I love that I can quickly slip my foot into them without having to deal with zippers etc..The sizing was also right on which is always a plus when ordering online.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #