Merrell Mix Master Aeroblock Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Men)

Closeouts. Get the lightweight, minimalist support you crave for tackling long runs with Merrell's Mix Master Aeroblock running shoes, featuring flexible Strobel construction, a protective Aeroblock® upper, a 4mm toe-to-heel rise that absorbs impacts and a metatarsal shock absorption plate for additional protection.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonatirana from NY on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I bought Merrell minimalist for my husband and returned them because as soon as he started walking you would hear noise, and they looked like they have a return one shoe was missing the package insert to keep the shoe fron bending or disinform
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from South Dakota on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    nice, comfortable, lightweight shoe. Using for casual use so can't comment on running mileage, but enjoy their easy on/off, wider feel.
  • Reviewed by paddler from Tennessee on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I have narrow feet and these shoes fit well. Typically, when I wear medium shoes, the lace edges almost touch. With these, there is about a 2cm gap. Nice and light, but quite 'grippy'. Works great for the trail running they are designed for, but sometimes 'catch' if just walking around in the yard.
  • Reviewed by BUZZARDKILLER from WASHINGTON STATE on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I have several Merrell shoes and I love all of them, so I knew that I couldn't go wrong with a Merrell running shoe and I was not disappointed. They're very light, comfortable, and they provide support where needed, and did I say they look good as well. Great shoe, buy it.
  • Reviewed by Livermoron from Livermore, CA on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Nice wider space for my toes - have a wider foot - really great quallity, but very, very light. My new favorite shoes.
  • Reviewed by Borce from new jersey on Monday, March 18, 2013
    very good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blackflash from Estes Park, CO on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Love the shoes. Was a little worried about the minimalist thing, but these shoes have enough substance to suit me just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ak907 from Wasilla,AK on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These are very comfortable when you put on
  • Reviewed by Mike K. from Florida on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    So far I ran about 20 miles in these shoes on trails, about 20 miles on a treadmill and walked about the same. These shoes are super comfortable for both running and walking. On one of the runs I hit a root and ended up 10 feet ahead on the ground - and I did not get a black toenail, the protection is great! I read in other reviews that these shoes are for cold weather, but they are just as good for 70 degrees Florida winter.
    I just ordered a second pair. As for the size, I am between 10.5 and 11, and I got these in 11.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.