Merrell Mix Master Jam Z-Rap Shoes - Minimalist (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Unbelievably light, Merrell's Mix Master Jam Z-Rap shoes love mixing it up. Its simple closure system, breathable upper and traction-hungry sole keep kids light and steady on their feet during all sorts of adventures.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by KY Guy from KY on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I've purchased good Merrell shoes before. These are not well made shoes. My son still wears them, and has not outgrown them yet. But they have not held up well at all. Soles peeling off and holes appearing in the uppers. Just cheap shoes that won't last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cm from Oregon on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Got these for my 9 year old to use for play and occasional short runs with me. He says they are very comfortable and I think it's a big plus that they are a flexible minimal drop shoe design. After years of over pronation and heel striking, running in a minimalist style shoe has completely corrected my gate so I figure why would I ever put my kids in a poorly designed, heel strike inducing standard running shoe?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vaultwife from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I bought these in green/grey/black for my son and he really likes them. They are nice for a kid on the go who doesn't want to take time to do up laces or worry about them coming undone. That makes them a little "loose" for my liking but he doesn't seem to mind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Muns from Montana on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I purchased 2 pair of these shoes in different colors and they look great. They are well built and yet light on the feet. Everyone compliments them and asks where I purchased them and the price. They cannot believe that I got such a good bargain. I am so pleased with myself for finding this great buy on the internet. Thanks Sierra for offering Merrel shoes at a fantastic price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Muns from Montana on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I purchased 2 pair of these shoes and they look great. They are well built and yet light on the feet. Everyone compliments them and ask where I purchased them and the price. They cannot believe that I got such a good bargain. I am so pleased with myself for finding this great buy on the internet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Muns from Montana on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I purchased 2 pair of these shoes and they look great. They are well built and yet light on the foot. Everyone compliments them and ask where they we purchased them and the price. I am so pleased with myself for finding this great buy on the internet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 802mom from Vermont on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    The shoe is true to size and my son loves them. I would definitely purchase this shoe again.
  • Reviewed by happymom from indiana on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    cute shoes, but cut a little more narrow than was needed. Sizing accurate.
  • Reviewed by KJBB from Oregon & Zambia on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Fantastic shoe with easy velcro closure. My kids don't wear anything else now. They hold up well to PE class, playgrounds and neighborhood games of tag. I've already ordered the next two sizes for my son.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Maine on Monday, March 31, 2014
    ordered 13.5 for my son; they seem to be small compared to other brands. he has a high arch and wider foot - so maybe that affected sizing. the single strap was nice, but was tight on his foot. the shoes weigh almost nothing. he cried when we sent them back - he wanted to keep them. cool styling. thanks STP for being a great company.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.