Merrell Mix Master Move Trail Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Men)

Closeouts. With more cushioning than most minimalist shoes, Merrell Mix Master Move trail running shoes have a 4mm ball to heel drop and enough underfoot protection so roots and rocks don't ruin your run.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dadius from Mojo on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Fits right
    Feels light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rayinreverse from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    These fit true to size for me, and very comfortable on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geoff the Hiker from So. Cal. on Monday, July 07, 2014
    Nice shoes, well made, white gets dirty to easy for a trail shoe and sole could be a little more aggressive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by splinter68 from CO moutains. on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I own these in regular, winter/clmate shield, hi-top. Stated with one, but on these great deals, it is worth get a couple. Still holding up very well, but know the snow is going away, I can really put a pair tough its paces.
  • Reviewed by LikesTheRain from Washington on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I bought these for my very (VERY!) hard to buy for dad as a Christmas gift. He loves them. I know because I have seen him wearing them on several occasions, Several of his friends, and even people he doesn't know, have commented on how much they like them. (He told me this and he is not a guy who usually talks about shoes.) He has a wide foot, so I ordered up a 1/2 size. He says they are his most comfortable shoes. I usually buy his gifts at a local sporting goods store, but STP's return policy is so good, I didn't worry about whether or not they'd fit. This is probably my favorite purchase of the year, and I am someone who loves to shop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JET from Minnesota on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    Lightweight, fit great, look awesome. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Deb Likes to shop from Illinois on Monday, May 05, 2014
    Lightweight, good support. I don't think they will take the abuse my husband tends to give his shoes over the long haul but with the great STP price and additional discount they will live up to my expectations just fine. My husband has a narrow flat foot size 13, shoes fitting well can be an issue. Plus they are terrific for St. Louis Cardinal games.
  • Reviewed by JustGini from Michigan on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Love these shoes for everywhere except the beach. They're lightweight so they travel well. Solidly built. Good support for my low arches. I'm getting another pair so I can keep a pair in my workout room.
  • Reviewed by John S from Madison, WI on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Who would think of Merrell for a running shoe? I hadn't, but ordered these on the strength of other reviews, the description, and, as usual with STP, the price. These were even better than I hoped. They don't seem rugged enough or heavy/stiff enough to do true trail duty, but for walking vigorously on non-rocky trails, and urban footpaths, they're great. I like that the red color is catchy, but not quite "look at me" neon as so many shoes are lately. Size was perfect: I wear an 8.5 M, and the 8.5 M fit perfectly. The removable sock liner let me use my custom orthotics, still with sufficient room. It has a roomy toe box, which is very comfortable, and the second lace hole a the top allows me to cinch them tight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.