Merrell Moab Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. When you need a lighter hiker with the support and performance of a full boot, Merrell's Moab trail shoes rise confidently to the challenge. This durable pair features a tricot-lined waterproof breathable membrane, shock-attenuating Air Cushion® in the heel and an aggressively lugged Vibram® Multi-Sport outsole.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffettfan from Utah on Friday, November 2, 2012
    The shipping was fast

    Thaks
  • Reviewed by Chalcis from Denver, Colorado on Friday, October 26, 2012
    These are the most uncomfortable shoes/boots I have ever owned. They seem true to size and feel fine as you try them on, but then they start to work. After two hours, they are binding and strangling you feet. The best thing about these shoes are when you take them off. This is the worst purchase I have ever made,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigringbill from Pa on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Great shoesn for trail or town!
    • Best Uses: Casual Jean Shoes
    • Pros: Warm
  • Reviewed by Johnny The Traveler from Georgia on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I purchased these shoes for use on an early September trip to Ireland relying upon my experience with the Merrell brand. Never have I had problems with Merrell fit or overall quality until this purchase.

    Ireland is always rainy so I carried these shoes to assure that my feet would stay dry. These shoes are NOT water-proof. Never again will I rely upon the Merrell reputation! These shoes were too narrow and too short and they allowed moisture into the foot bed. I should not have relied upon my experience with Merrell shoes. Merrell quality has, in my opinion, diminished.
    • Cons: Not true to size, Not waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wave from Lompoc, CA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Just got them, so no idea how they will hold up on the dusty trail, wet grass, slippery streams, etc.
    • Best Uses: Gardening, Hike, Trail run
    • Cons: Slightly narrow
    • Pros: Good rubber, Lots Of Aggressive Tread, Nice looking, Super Light, True To Size 8 Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikenhike from Lynchburg, VA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    The shoes were too small. I know, I know...the site description says order 1/2 size larger. And, I already own a pair of Moabs, not waterproof, so after consultation with a customer service person, I bought the same size I own. It appears the waterproof models are shorter than the non-waterproof or sizes are incosistent. I am in the process of returning them. They look like good shoes.
    • Best Uses: Hiking Knocking Around
    • Cons: Too small
    • Pros: Seem Sturdy And Look Good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Vermont on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    I will be in Africa for several years and need a lightweight, breathable everyday and trail shoe. The comfort and fit of these are sure to make this the perfect shoe.
    • Best Uses: For anything
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Extremely comfortable, Perfect Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Z from Seacoast NH on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I find the sizing typical of Merrill, true to size and not running small as others have said. A great everyday shoe for knocking around in jeans or shorts, and supportive enough for light hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from clarkesville, ga. on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Im a big fan of Merrell and these shoes did not disappoint. They are well made very comfortable hiking shoes that I use for every day use and day hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by F from Co on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I use as work shoe and it is comfy all day!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.