Merrell Moab Ventilator Mid Shoes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Your mini-trekker will love the adventure-ready design of Merrell's Moab Ventilator mid shoes, featuring a sturdy, ankle-protecting design with a grippy, lugged outsole and foot-securing crossover elastic instep.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chris' Dad from Florida on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    This shoes are absolutely the very best my son has ever worn. He's on his third pair and he outgrows them every time. Too bad that Merrell has discontinued them. Get them while they last
  • Reviewed by BlueRidgeMtnGirl from Boone, NC on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Its hard to go wrong with Merells, especially at this price. Merrells are by reputation a great shoe and hold up well. At the same time, I found this pair to run a little small. My son is currently in a size 10 in the Merrell Raptor shoe, and when he tried the size 11 of this one, I really couldn't tell much difference. Not sure if its just the way it laces up differently, but putting them together sole to sole they seemed to be the same length. If you plan to put with a thick sock, I would order a size up from what you think you need...
  • Reviewed by Josh from PA on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Nice looking shoe but they have the elastic speed lace that doesn't open enough to get the boots on without a real struggle. Unfortunately we will be sending them back
  • Reviewed by grandmautah from Utah on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Purchased a pair of Merrell Moab Ventilator Mid Shoes for my grandson. This is the third pair I have purchased. He should be employed by Merrell to test shoes. He really "uses" them. These shoes are good support, hold up well, look good, and are reasonably priced.
  • Reviewed by The Gates Family from Fort Bragg, NC on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    He's tough on everything he owns, and these shoes are fantastic and for an amazing price on Sierra!
  • Reviewed by Hiking Mom from Corpus Christi on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    Bought this hiker for my 10 year old before a trip to Montana. He loves them, super comfortable and lightweight right out of the box. He prefers them to his outgrown Keen hikers.
  • Reviewed by Toni from Baker City, Oregon on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Our son is very active in sports and outdoors! These shoes have held up to his high energy level and he says are very comfortable. He went on a 4 mile hike cross country in the mountains of eastern oregon with me yesterday, he is 6....no blisters, hotspots, or complaints! The quicklace is very nice especially for kids still learning to tie! True to fit--probably going to order the next fe sizes up to have them, he loves them!
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    My son loves mid-top hiking boots by either Merrell or Keen. These are just right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #