Merrell Natalya Winter Boots - Insulated, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Hardcore mountaineering style gets a hip makeover in Merrell's Natalya winter boots. Using the same performance features found in their hiking boots, Merrell takes superb stability, sheds the weight and adds a whole lot of comfort with a women-specific Q-Form® midsole and cozy Opti-Warm low-bulk insulation.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tunia from Anchorage,Alaska on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Good looking functional boot.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: But Top Is A Bit Too Wide, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Great Warm Winter Book, Lacing Stops Too Soon, Makes On Off A Breeze, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth, Side Zipper Makes Igreat, So Theres An Unwanted Gap
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisco Girl from Northern Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These boots have a rugged look to them, yet they are very stylish. It's not winter yet, so I don't know how they hold up in the cold, but they were extremely comfortable right out of the box. I wore them around the house for a while and there was no breaking-in needed. And they kept my feet really warm without making them sweat. The laces are long, but you can always get different laces.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth, Rugged yet stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nannybodanny from Colorado on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Another great Merrell product. I live at 8,00ft in the Rockies. These will be good for walking and I am hopeful they will work with snowshoes as well. My only complaint is that they do not lace all the way to the top. This is a problem in deep snows. I will have to use a velcro stap to tighten up the top when needed. Otherwise, they are worth every cent.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B. to ski from Waterbury Center, VT on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I like the unique style of the boot. They were comfortable right out of the box. I like the zip and color contrasts of the laces. I wrap the laces around the upper boot because they are a bit long. As a result instead of zipping them off I have to untie them as well. I could always change the laces but I like the look and the quality of the laces as well. The leather quality and shape of the sole are excellent. I use these boots apres ski; walking the dogs; wearing around town. I don't use them when I snow shoe or hike because I have other more rugged boots. These boots are warm, stylish and provide good traction when I'm out and about town and going to work etc.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Comfortable winter wear, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: The laces are a bit long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Around town style, Cold Weather Living, Pants or skirts
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Great look, Stylish, These boots caught my eye, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crew gal from eugene or on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    i was looking for warm, waterproof winter boots that were stylish and functional. i was excited to find these and even more so when they turned out to be comfortable too. a great purchase.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hklb from Idaho on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    I use these boots every day during our 6 month winter. They are warm and have better traction than my old boots. Easy to slip on and off quickly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nyto from Nyc on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    These boots r warm and so comfortable.the fur is only at the top edge,they zip on the side for easy removal,and my favorite part is the lining...like a smooth micro fiber(no rubbing).i bought leather laces for my brown pair bc I didn't care or the yellow one that came with them.havent worn them in the rain yet but they say waterproof. Great pair of boots
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Sandy from MaIne on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    All in all, a high quality, very comfortable boot that is true to size. the opening at the top is plenty large, so that you can easily tuck pants in.
    • Best Uses: In snow, Walking in cold weather, Walking in slush
    • Pros: good foot support, Good treads on soles, Stylish, Warm, Well-made
  • Reviewed by Erin from Muncie indiana on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Ladies: please do not pay attention to the review that said the CALF area was too wide and were not going to be able to use them for sledding, dog walking, hiking, etc. That's total bogus. They are COMPLETELY Adjustable, completely waterproof/winter proof (I've tested) and completely comfortable. And completely undeniably tough and cute at the same time.
    • Best Uses: Anything in cold weather
    • Cons: Confusing tongue
    • Pros: Love contrasting laces, Quality craftsmanship, Quality materials, Super comfy, Totally adjustable, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love my dogs from chicago, il on Monday, January 30, 2012
    haven't worn them outside yet, very little snow this winter (of course, i bought new boots!!!) i hope they are truly waterproof, my main use is for miles & miles of dog walking.
    • Pros: Fit Perfect, Look good
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.