Merrell Oceania Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. With a Vibram® rubber outsole for stability and an attractive nubuck and mesh upper, Merrell's Oceania slip-on shoes are breathable, high-performance footwear that are at home in any environment.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PattyN from Boise, Idaho on Friday, June 08, 2012
    I returned these shoes. They were very cute, but much, much too big, both the length and the width.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allabask from ohio on Monday, April 30, 2012
    good shoes, but way too big
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe junkie from Denver, CO on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    The shoe is tight across the front of my right foot and loose on both heals. I thought I could get the right shoe to "break in" but so far it hasn't loosened up at all. I can only wear the shoes for about one hour before they hurt too much. I purchased for the color, look, comfort, and price. Three out of four ain't bad - ha,ha, ha!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lulu from Texas on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    The left shoe slips off...wil try a pad in the heel to see if that helps
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from NC on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    Had to return the shoe because it was so large on my foot. I own other Merrell shoes and they fit perfectly. Was really disappointed this shoe didn't fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from ohio on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I love these shoes but I had to send them back as they run large. I usually wear a size 7.5 but in Merrells a size 8. I ordered a 7.5 and they were very long. Disapointed.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quinndaka from Portsmouth RI on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I wear alot of Merrells and the arch on these hurt my foot. I just didn't think they were made right. These shoes run very wide so if you have a wide foot as I do and you like a very steep arch they could work. They were very cute . I really did want them to work but,I had to send them back .
    • Cons: Arch support hurts, Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Baby boomer 55, Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cruzerja from San Diego on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I really like these shoes. I am buying them for travel in Europe. However, they will definitely work for everyday casual wear. Is a great alternative to tennis shoes and much dressier too.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Look nice on, Very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Minneapolis on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I read other reviews re: how wide the heel was, but decided to give these a chance since I've always had great luck with Merrell shoes. Unfortunately, I had to return these. Length was correct, but the heels just kept slipping off.
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by rootcanal from San Diego on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Very happy with purchase. I purchased two sizes because people mentioned that the size was off. I normally wear a 7.5 and the 7.5 fit fine. I'm a big fan of this brand and am not disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.