Merrell Ribbon Crew Socks - Lightweight (For Women)

2nds. Cute, comfortable and versatile, Merrell's Ribbon crew socks feature a merino wool-DuraLine fabric blend that wicks moisture and dries quickly for dry, all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seabird from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    In warm weather, I prefer no socks at all. I'd go barefoot if I could. As soon as the temperature drops below 60 degrees, I need socks, and wool at that. I have a favorite brand and decided to give a new one a try. They were cute and the price seemed right. As soon as I put them on, they got a run (never happened with any pair of socks I've owned). I wore them with good shoes, my feet sweat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauraloo from Durham NC on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddlegirlnj from new jersey on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    You cannot tell that these are seconds! Very comfy and warm and for the shoes that don't have room for thick socks. Wish I got more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from plymouth, MA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    defect should not effect wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtngal from lake tahoe on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Love the style, weight and color.
    Finally a lighweight sock that is a wool blend.
    Don't be fooled by the lightweight description,
    they do you keep you warm- but not too warm for a nice Fall day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M the Librarian from Charlotte NC on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Super cute socks for adding a little fun to a work wardrobe. Fit well and are wool-warm without any itch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dressing to stay warm from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    The warmth to thickness ratio is fantastic - fits easily in variety of casual-dress shoes, but is still tall enough to wear under a shorter pair of dress boots with an outfit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Dress Attire, Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Light-weight Warmth
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hip Hop Maven from western Masachusetts on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Efficient; helpful; responsive
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Cons: none yet
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by ncp from Boston on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Nice lightweight sock in a cute color. Unfortunately, similar to another reviewer, 1 sock had a long run down the entire side. Costs too much to return & replace it. Would love it if socks got an extra look before going into the shipping box.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlota from Wisconsin on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    I know this was a 2nd but the top edge was not turned over and sewn down. I haven't used Merrell socks before but these seem to be nice and the neutral color is good.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Top edge not sewn
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.