Merrell Rosella Truss Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Rosella Truss slip-on shoes are super-cute, taking the ballerina flat style to the next level with a stitched suede upper and adjustable laces over the toes.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sje from wisconsin on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I purchased the black fabric and suede version of this shoe, thinking that it would be a nice summer-to-fall flat for everyday wear. I typically wear a 9 wide, and have always found Merrells to fit me well. I must own 6-8 pairs of their shoes. This shoe however is made on a narrower last ( I compared with 2 other pairs of my Merrells) and will fit a standard A-B width better than my C-D width foot with arthritic big toe joints. Luckily, my daughter-in-law likes them and will give them an excellent home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Millbar99 from New York on Monday, June 02, 2014
    The shoes were definitely a size or maybe two sizes smaller than the label stated. I was able to give them to my sister, who loves them and wears a smaller size than I do. Not a bad story in the end.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from New York on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    These shoes seemed cute, but the fit and feel was not good. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from South Carolina on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Cute but these are going to take a long time to break in. Ripped through several band-aids on my heels within an hour!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Mom from North Idaho on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I followed the advice of a reviewer and went up a half size. They were a little big, so I'm trying a half size smaller. I do hope they fit, because these shoes are great. About the most common sense yet dressy enough to pass for work shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baltimore shopper from Baltimore on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    If you have bunions these will be very uncomfortable. Also seem to run large.
    Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tallulah from Minnesota on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I really liked the styling of these shoes -- I bought them in the brown and olive, and loved the look of them. I ordered my usual size, and they fit as expected. However, the front part of the sole was quite thin, with no cushioning under the ball of the foot. I needed shoes that I could wear all day at work, and I was concerned these didn't have enough support for my needs. I wound up returning them, but I really wished they had worked out.
  • Reviewed by MsEverywhereist from West Virginia on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I'm surprised to read reviews saying these are comfortable. out of the box, i put the shoe on, it fit, but the heel piece is hard and rubbed as soon as i took a step. i know it would break skin on back of foot if i walked in them all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bfoster43 from West Virginia on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I have been advised by my physician to wear flat shoes (minimalist) for a knee problem. I needed something a little dressier on occasions, and this shoe is wonderful! I wore it all evening at a birthday event, straight out of the box, and the shoes felt like I'd had them for ages. So comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Bailey from Colorado on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    If I hadn't gotten such a great deal on these shoes with a coupon, I would have returned them. I have had other pairs of Merrell shoes that I have liked so I thought these would be great. First off, they are slightly narrow which is normal for me as I have slightly wider feet than average (good thing I can adjust the laces). The main issue with this shoe is that the edges feel really sharp against my foot, especially around the backside area. This means that every time I take a step, it digs into my skin. The only way I can wear these shoes is if I wear those socks that you are supposed to wear with these kinds of shoes and pull them up beyond the shoe to decrease the discomfort. I have not worn these for a long period of time yet because I am afraid of how my feet will feel by the end of the day. I hope that they will soften up a little with wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.