Merrell Siren Lyric Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortable and adjustable, these pretty Merrell Siren Lyric sandals are designed to cushion and conform to your feet for miles on end.

  • Nubuck and suede upper
  • Lycra® and neoprene lining
  • Injection-molded adjustable TPU ring
  • AEGIS Microbe Shield® protects against odor and stains
  • Q-Form® technology provides specific stride-sequenced cushioning
  • EVA midsole
  • Vibram® Siren rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • Half sizes order up.
  • U.S. shipments only

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by She Shoes from Titusville, FL on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I got these for my wife who need to replace her worn-out Teva's. She likes them a lot. She has small and narrow feet, as such, she has to have the straps as tight as they will go to fit correctly. But the soles are very comfortable. Over all, a very nice sandal.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard to please sandal shopper from Oklahoma City, OK on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I love these sandals. First off they came in a size 5 which is so hard to find. They are so comfortable, didn't have any breakin time just put them on and off to the races. They did have a terrible ordor but I set them outside for a few days and ordor is gone now. Wish I could find some in different colors in my size I would surely purchase them. Especially on SALE! So if you want a comfortable out of the box sandal try these.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    These are my new sailing shoe. I need something with cushion and great arch support. I find Merrell is the best for both of these features. They are also very light weight.They were comfortable from day one and knowing Merrell they will last. I am hard on shoes and live in the South where the heat requires extra foot comfort. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LD from Seattle, WA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Merrell is the only sandal that I ever buy. they always fit great, there is never a "break-in" period. I can put them on and wear all day long with no blisters. They last forever.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pm from California on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I generally love any Merrell shoes, but this pair has a few problems. First off, they have a really bad/chemical smell that still hasn't gone away after 2 weeks. The arch on the left shoe is a little higher, and causes some foot pain. Nothing drastic, but enough to make them a step down from usual Merrell quality.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Really bad smell, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firedanse from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Great all around footwear. Holds up well. I've hiked, fished, travelled and gone out to dinner all with the same shoe.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Velcro strap is too long
    • Describe Yourself: Independent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by JenP from St. Louis, MO on Friday, May 4, 2012
    I bought this pair of sandals for use in an upcoming trip to Orlando where I anticipate I'll be doing a lot of walking. I like how it looks, but I'm worried that the light grayish-brown color might stain easily, or the footbed might darken. The sandals seem comfortable so far, though I've only used them lightly. I did notice that the left shoe hits my ankle bone in a way that might cause chafing or blistering. Hopefully this will improve as I break them in. The right shoe fits perfectly.

    I'm a 5 or 5.5 in sandals, and a 5.5 in sneakers. I got these in size 5 and, while they do fit, I think it would have been better if they came in half sizes. Size 6 might be too long, as I only want a little bit more length in the front.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary the Mongoose from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    These are great everyday shoes. They also work for hiking. They are very comfortable and easy to adjust for a perfect fit. Only downside is the fabric used on the bottom, as it causes my feet to sweat more.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Ohio on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    I got these for walking and hiking based on the price and the Merrell reputation. I couldn't be happier with the fit, style and durability.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, GREAT VALUE, No break in needed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom with plantar faciitis from Cumming, GA on Monday, July 4, 2011
    Wish they came in leather brown and leather black
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #