Merrell Willow Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell’s Willow slip-on shoes have a great set of (fabric) pipes — they wrap around the wide, gored tongue and pigskin-lined heel, adding contrast to the upper.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 76 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snackcakes from Barrington RI on Thursday, December 9, 2010
    I can not live without my slip ons!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linder from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, November 5, 2010
    I wanted a casual black shoe that would give support and be comfortable-this was it. Easy slip on. I wear them with jeans. The traction is very good!
    I want another pair for around the house!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature-loving Mom from Falls Church, VA on Monday, November 1, 2010
    My 11-y-o daughter got a pair of these last year and wore them into the ground - daily for several months. Favorite pair of shoes. We replaced them with a larger size this year, and she's ecstatic we found them. Comfy and just her style. Mom's happy, too - good support and traction.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Repeat customer from southwest MI on Sunday, October 10, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Walking/Hiking
    • Cons: Toebox depth limited
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy On and Off, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meema from Duluth Mn on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Not as comfortable as my old Merrells but will break in
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Difficult On and Off
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Just me from Western NY on Saturday, September 18, 2010
    These are on clearance for a reason! I'm a huge Merrell fan but these don't seem to be made based on the same fit as usual. The description said they tend to run small so order a size up, so I did. What I ended up with was a shoe that was way too long, but still not tall enough in the ball of the foot area. It was an odd feeling, almost like they were pressing down on my joints. [...] I'm not pleased.
    • Cons: Difficult On and Off, Uncomfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ilikemyshoes from sedona, az on Tuesday, July 20, 2010
    Very comfortable and easy-on and lightweight, but if you're using these as work shoes in a slippery environment (restaurant?) get some sort of slip resistant..something. They are BAD on wet floors.
    Other than that, they are great. Nice thick sole, and great support. They're very slim and hug my arches very nicely, which could be a potential comfort problem for people with wider feet. I would not suggest these shoes if you have wide feet.
    Over all Great shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Standing, Walking/Hiking
    • Cons: No Slip Resistance, Poor Traction, Rough Heel Material
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Great Fit, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b. w. from Santa Cruz, CA on Friday, July 9, 2010
    The uppers of the shoe are too high on the foot making it very difficult to put them on. I returned the shoes.
    • Cons: Difficult On and Off, Uncomfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Berkshire County on Wednesday, July 7, 2010
    Other reviewers noted that these are narrow--and that makes them perfect for me! I have a hard time finding slip-ons that don't fall off my narrow feet, and these fit beautifully. I've never bought Merrills before, because most are wide & clunky, but these are slim and lightweight. I've worn them every day since they arrived--walking the dog, walking around town, walking in the woods. Comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msician from Boston on Tuesday, June 15, 2010
    [...] The shoe carried me around South Boston quite nicely. It is decent enough looking that I wore them all day while looking at houses and then at night out to a fairly nice restaurant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 8 »
  • 11-20 of 76 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.