Merrell Willow Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell’s Willow slip-on shoes have a great set of (fabric) pipes — they wrap around the wide, gored tongue and pigskin-lined heel, adding contrast to the upper.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy shopper from river falls, wi on Friday, November 16, 2012
    once you find a brand that fits it's great to return to it time and again finding that same consistancy. it really makes ordering online easy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from High Point, NC on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Very comfortable and good fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horsegirl from Kalispell, MT on Saturday, June 11, 2011
    great for easy to slip on and off shoes, but are narrow for the average foot. I have to wear super thin socks with them so they fit. Other than that I really like them. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Narrow at ball of foot
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good for high arches, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doozie from Australia on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    My wife is on her feet all day, manageing a large retirement facility with over 60 villas, she just loves wearing these shoes and they look good too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work and walking
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Suffolk, VA on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Great shoes. I plan to use them for an upcoming trip to Alaska. They run a half size small but I expected that and ordered accordingly. Merrells are usually comfortable and durable and I expect no less with this pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great comfy shoes
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy lou from Warrior, AL on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    I walk alot in my line of work and these shoes are very comfortable.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carrot from cape cod, ma on Monday, April 11, 2011
    I returned these as they were too diffucult to get on and off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Difficult On and Off
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jef from atlanta, ga on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    Have the same shoe style from Merrell in an older shoe but this fit seems to be different.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Cons: Too tight across the top, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L H from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I use this shoe as a daily shoe - work, play and on occasion, causal dress
    • Best Uses: Walking/Hiking
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLH from Platter OK on Wednesday, January 5, 2011
    I love Merrell shoes because of the comfort. These are very comfortable, but have a blister like bubble blemish over the big toe area. Wouldn't mind so much, but it is a black bright spot on greyish black shoes. I will wear them in rainy weather or during daily walks, but had planned on using them for casual (semi dress)wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Cons: Blemish over toe area
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #