Merrell Winterbelle Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Fashion cold-weather savvy, Merrell's Winterbelle boots take on snow and cold in style thanks to a quilted waterproof upper and low-bulk 200g Opti-Warm insulation.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Buffalo soldier from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These are the best winter boots I've found. They keep your feet warm and dry. Living in Buffalo, NY with our frigid temps my feet stay warm in these boots. I wear them snow shoeing, cross-country skiing outside for hours at a time and my toes stay toasty warm.
  • Reviewed by gbaca07 from Santa fe on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    Love the boots but even with skinny jeans. Calf is very narrow. 5 stars if calf was wider.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shilibo from DELAWARE on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Really nice boot. Form fitting, can adjust the laces and then zip right up. Would recommend purchasing a 1/2 size up from your normal size if you wear heavy socks. They are much lighter in weight than the average heavy snow boots. They have good traction soles
  • Reviewed by Runner Z from Michigan on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I love these boots. They are great in the deep snow or to wear to the grocery store. I have big calves but the laces loosen enough so they zip right up over my pants. The tread provides great traction in the snow. I love the retro look too!
  • Reviewed by Miki, former ballet dancer from SLC, UT on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I loved the look of the boot, but when I tried them on they were too narrow for my leg and foot. I wear a 5 and ordered a 6. I loosened the ties and I still could not get them zipped up. I had measured my calf, it was a 14". Very disappointed, I couldn't even try them out. They are going back.
  • Reviewed by Cold weather running from Colorado on Monday, December 23, 2013
    These boots are not up to Merrell quality and design. The lacing is laborious and for a winter boot which needs to be removed quickly at the front door, these boots take way too long. The lacing all the way down to the toes needs to be loosened in order to put on or remove the boots. The side zip is only for the calf. And the calf width is small. I have small calves and I could not zip the boot with my pants tucked in. Additionally, the boot is not very comfortable and does not seem well made. Despite the good price, I am definitely returning them.
  • Reviewed by EES from Nevada on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I am so disappointed in these boots. They fit someone with a narrow heel perfectly, and are very nice looking. However, they didn't keep my toes warm in 33 degree weather, and I am not someone with particularly cold feet.
  • Reviewed by Northern NY from New York on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    These are NOT pack boots. They fit snugly and give you very sure footing. Almost feels like wearing a shoe. Great in the snow, good traction. Zipper caves in at the bottom, but not enough to hurt so this is why only the four star rating. Also the color is quite grey. I expected them to be more white as they appeared on the website. They are great if you need to traipse through a lot of snow as I do since I walk everywhere I go and these are very comfortable all around town! Keep feet warm, but not too hot as to be uncomfortable. Very light!!
  • Reviewed by Dutch from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    These are very nice boots. They seem warm, waterproof and insulated. However, they did not work for my wife. She has wider feet and these did not fit comfortably. Would have loved to keep them - especially because they were such a good deal - but we sent them back.
  • Reviewed by DG from Kansas on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Really liked the look of this boot, but MAN! A 9 felt like an 8... Really narrow and difficult to get on and then it was short. I am also wondering if this boot will be as warm as a Sorrel. I am an 8.5 normally, and if I re-order, it will have to be a 10! Reading the other reviews... I'm wondering if I got an abnormally sized boot???
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #