"M" is for Merrell, yet it also represents the majestic views, magnificent memories, and miraculous self-explorations you'll discover in Merrell footwear. In line with their mantra, "Let's Get Outside," Merrell designs adventure-seeking shoes, boots and sandals for outdoor and urban pursuits. The Merrell fit ensures out-of-the-box comfort with a snug heel and instep and a roomy toe box, combined with proprietary technologies like the Air Cushion® midsole and the naturally-aligning Q-Form? insole. Merrell incorporates Vibram®, ... Learn more about MerrellGore-Tex®, Polartec® and other partner technologies to give you the highest level of element protection. And when the day is done and the adventure has ended, nothing lets your feet wind down like a pair of Merrell's ever-popular mocs. Find more sizes, styles and colors of Merrell gear! ... Less
Average Rating based on 13925 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 1034 ... 1393 »
  • 10331-10340 of 13925 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket Rob from Richardson, TX on Sunday, October 11, 2009
    I purchased these shoes because I thought that they looked stylishly casual in the pictures. They do. An added benefit is that they are extremely comfortable. I do not believe that they would stand up to the rigors of hiking, but for comfortable casual wear, they are great. They are comfortable to wear all day long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mb from chicago on Sunday, October 11, 2009
    i was recently diagnosed with plantar fasciitis. with these shoes, i don't even have to wear a prosthetic insert.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cards Fan from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, October 11, 2009
    I love them! Many people have commented on them. I bought them in red - great for wearing to Cardinals baseball games!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G the active grad-student from Austin, TX on Saturday, October 10, 2009
    I bought the product primarily for casual wear. I have a couple significant walks each day for grad school that can be less than ideal if my jacket is not relatively water proof and wind proof. This softshell has stood up to the test in keeping me warm through wet 50-60 degree days. Cold in-door temperatures (60 degrees) are handled quite well because it breathes and doesn't overheat. I have gotten numerous complements on the way it looks, which I like also. The pockets are well positioned. I am 6'2' and a pretty lean 215lbs, and the fit is ideal in length, etc. I would not wear this jacket when the weather dips below 50 because it is simply not made for it. It is a great buy to be sure.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cool Weather, Hiking and Camping, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jayk from Wash DC on Saturday, October 10, 2009
    The heal runbs a bit until it is broken in
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: Break-in needed, Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zee from maryland on Friday, October 09, 2009
    I ordered 1/2 size larger since not available in wide, seems to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giblet from Snohomish, WA on Friday, October 09, 2009
    Sweater looks very nice and Merrell makes some fine products. The collar sits nicer when zipped up instead of unzipped but that is a minor quibble. At the prices that STP is offering the sweater, it is a good buy. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edenman from La Crosse, WI on Friday, October 09, 2009
    I have used Merrill brand shoes before and was not disappointed with this purchase....especially the price. I definitely recommend Merrill Shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dt05034 from Loudon, NH on Friday, October 09, 2009
    I have had many pairs of Merrell shoes and have always found them comfortable and ware well. But these are the most comfortable yet and offer great support. I wear them all day, around town or out on the trail comfortable and nice to look at.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training, Everyday wear, Pavement, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flexible, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigfoot from coweta, ok on Thursday, October 08, 2009
    travel wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 1034 ... 1393 »
  • 10331-10340 of 13925 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;