Merrell footwear, one of the finest outdoor shoe brands in the world, all started with a man named Randy and a few pairs of handcrafted Merrell boots. By the mid-1980s, Randy’s hiking boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine in 1988. The next decade saw the arrival of new Merrell shoes, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still considered among the best in the industry ... Learn more about Merrell, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 1034 ... 1492 »
  • 10331-10340 of 14915 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angler man from Dahlonega, GA on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
    You can't beet Merrell shoes for comfort. These ran smaller than my other Merrell shoes.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Fishing salt water flats
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Retired
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MPG from Lexington, KY on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
    I wear them every day. Office, job site, meetings with clients. I will be buying these again!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Hiking, Walking, Work shoe
    • Cons: Can't wear them to bed
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfort, Durable, Well built
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jehan from NYC on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
    I love Merrell products in general. I thought these boots would be longer than they are. They fit half way up my calves. Still, very comfortable and look nice enough to wear to work (business casual)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella by the Bay from Mobile AL on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
    They look much better on than off! Very comfortable with arch support famous in Merrell footwear
    • Best Uses: Wet cold weather
    • Cons: Better looking on, Must see to believe, Not good in box
    • Pros: Great Support, Great traction, Merrall comfort, Perfect boots, Really good looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnie from Tasmania, Australia on Monday, March 15, 2010
    I bought these and loved them - I had many compiments. I also bought a pair for my daughter in law who is very pleased with them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jamie the casual dresser from north jersey on Monday, March 15, 2010
    accurately described in catalog [...] as comfortable as i expected
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenise the Soprano from South Carolina on Monday, March 15, 2010
    Can't go wrong with Merrell. These sandals (I got the light tan) are perfect to wear with jeans, casual skirts and dresses, shorts and casual pants. These are very comfortable and will be great for travel.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boze from Indiana on Monday, March 15, 2010
    Great knock around shoes. This is my third pair of Merrells; all purchased at Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Morgantown, WV on Monday, March 15, 2010
    Needed something for the deep snow this year that was easy to put on/off and somewhat stylish. These excell is each area. I couldn't be happier with them.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm and dry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Oon from New York CIty on Monday, March 15, 2010
    This shirt is partly made, apparently, from fibers derived from coconut shells. What ever it is, this shirt is well made and perfect for humid days. I can wear it to work and still maintain a professional appearance.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 1034 ... 1492 »
  • 10331-10340 of 14915 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;