Merrell
Merrell
Merrell 4.311415 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1034 ... 1717
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzanne from Minnesota on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    these sandals were so comfortable after a winter in msp we went to the Bahamas and I wore these sandals everyday, I didn't have to break them in. I went on long walks and my feet and toes were very comfortable I will buy these and other Merell's because of the comfort and style
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not big on nicknames from ny on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    I let out an audible "ah" when I put them on. I have Planter F. (sp?) heal problem - great for it.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mondos 2 from Parker, CO on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    I have quite a few pairs of Merrell's in a variety of styles. I always order my size & the fit is always correct. These do run a half size smaller than most Merrell styles which is why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. If you order, you should go a half size up. Otherwise, these are the same quality & comfort that I expect from the Merrell brand. Cute & comfortable shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Billings, MT on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    So far these seem pretty comfortable, but as noted by others, they are very hard to unfasten, so if your fingers aren't strong, don't get these. I can wear the size I usually wear but they are a bit short, so should have gone a half size bigger.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMEPE from Littleton, CO on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    I tried to wear these but being an 8.5 you could tell they were 1/2 size too big to the letter. I returned them because they didn't have my exchange size. They were really nice. They fit the foot great and had and adjustable heel strap with a cushion. maybe next time they come around I'll try again!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: TOO BIG
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by krellie of Michigan from owosso,MI on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    Will be hiking in the Blue Ridge, NC Full support of foot and ankle for rough terrain, waterproof,light wt. and LOOOOOOOOOOONG lasting ,I've Had Merrels in the past.LOVE THEM!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Climbing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigerlily from northern CA on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    these are cute and stylish. the stitching on the outside is decorative but not overdone. Best of all, they are warm. I love sheepskin lined boots. These have a medium length pile so they are not too bulky.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kgc from florida on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    I bought the reddish colored ones. The color is really nice. Not a garish red, but a nice red that goes well with back, brown or denim. However, those arch supports are murder! I have two other pairs of Merrels and know that they break down a little after you wear them, so I kept them and for the time being, put foam heel innersoles to soften the blow. Once you get through that, the Merrels are really great. My foot is broad at the toes, very narrow at the heels. They are a little tight in the toes, but again, I stuffed them and stretched them a little and I think they will be fine. Heel is a little broad, but I can deal. As you can see, I am used to doing a lot to adapt my shoes, but in the end I usually wind up with something I like and that is very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morgan from pa on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    comfy,comfy,comfy
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, comfy, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scooter from boise, id. on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    love the fit, can wear them all day
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Prices always a con
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable Footbed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1034 ... 1717
;