Customer Reviews Of:
Mike Rowe Works Dirty Jobs Canvas Cargo Shorts - Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. No job order is too tall for these Mike Rowe Works' Dirty Jobs cargo shorts, made of durable cotton canvas fabric for lasting comfort.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Frosty from Murray, KY on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Seems to be well made, but they are really long. Hard to complain at these prices.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: TOO LONG
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabulos from melbourne, australia on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    delivered product as expected. good value
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Nice Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paperboy from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, July 16, 2012
    A bit long for my taste but, that's the style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BoBo from Upstate,NY on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Good quality shorts @ a great price! Comfy for work all day.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beesan from Limestone, TN on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    These were a gift for my son and he liked them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephenvl from Los Angeles on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    These are made to last. Heavy duty fabric combined with large pockets makes for a very utilitarian pair of shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geocritter from Austin, TX on Monday, May 28, 2012
    While I am currently overweight, I carry most of my excess weight in my belly. I'm dieting and expect I'll be able to comfortably wear these shorts after I drop another waist size. However, then the waist will be too big. I don't have this problem with any of my other shorts or trousers. I'd recomend these shorts to a friend only if he had a tiny butt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Built for Comfort from Topeka, Kansas on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Comfortable and durable. I wear them to the office, but they're tough enough to wear for doing yard work, etc. A real bargain at the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdstrd from vancouver wa on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Great overall shorts
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mister mailman from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, May 14, 2012
    good pants for the price, only thing I dont like is the shallow slant pockets. guess the cargo pockets make up for that. Otherwise the shorts would rate a 5
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4