Mike Rowe Works Dirty Jobs Cotton Twill Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Built to handle the dirtiest work environments and keep on looking sharp, Mike Rowe Works' Dirty Jobs cotton twill jacket won't weigh you down and allows you to move freely to get the job done.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dave from Virginia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I only wish I would have thought of getting a second one as a gift. It is comfortable and I like that it is long in back.
  • Reviewed by danview from VA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    I usually wear an XL but this was too big,am waiting on large size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jds from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    My husband insists on simple jackets with no extra pockets or details. He loved this jacket as soon as it was out of the box. Check size carefully, we tried a large first but ended up returning it for a medium (he wears large t-shirts). The fit is relatively loose and boxy, but the overall cut and fabric give a trim appearance. Nice to wear to work at a casual office. Lining is light and just right for a guy who always feels too warm. On 35-degree winter days it's fine for house to car, car to office. Have not tried cleaning it yet.
  • Reviewed by thomasallen63 from SW Michigan on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I bought this jacket from Sierra Trading Post because (after applying my Deal Flyer offer) it was 'dirt' cheap! I was surprised at how hefty the jacket was when it arrived. It fits well and looks good on. It came with a hang tag with Mike Rowe on the front and a description on the back that includes, "But now I've finally got some clothes that can take it." Unfortunately, it looks like Mike Rowe was the only one to get them. I wore the jacket for the first time last week when I took my car in for service. As I sat waiting, I noticed what appeared to be a snap on the floor in front of me, but thought nothing of it. Later, after I was home, I noticed snap missing from the jacket cuff. Yep, it was mine! Even though it's flawed, I didn't see reason enough to send it back for a replacement. It'll make a fine farm coat. That said, I'd still recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JDS from Sacramento CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    My husband loved the jacket, but size was a little large. My husband wears a Large t-shirt, but the Large jacket was too big. We're waiting for replacement Medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RLMF from Petaluma, Ca on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Sleeve snap feel off on 1st day, returned, replacement had left pocket partially sewn to inner liner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Em from Depauville, NY on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Great fit, good value and best of all: my husband really likes it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry from Arlington, Virginia on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    This jacket is perfect for those cool fall days when you're getting stuff ready for winter. The jacket is heavy enough to protect from the weather, yet supple enough to not be constrictive. It is a real value item, well constructed, sturdy and tasteful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from FL on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Great jacket for a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cactus from OC, CA on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    I received this product and 2 days later, the snaps on the sleeves fell off. I returned it, and received a replacement, and the snaps on that fell off after a day. Other than that, the jacket's great, but the sleeve issue makes it a one star item.
    • Cons: Terrible sleeve snaps
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.