Mike Rowe Works Dirty Jobs Poplin Coveralls- Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Keep your better clothes clean by slipping on Mike Rowe Works' Dirty Jobs poplin coveralls. Lightweight, stain-resistant fabric keeps you from overheating in the garage.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reb from Lumberton, MS on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    I wear these coveralls daily. They're not binding like jeans when stupping or crawling, like when working on a car or in the garden.
    • Best Uses: I wear them ALL THE TIME
    • Cons: Only one color
    • Pros: Good fitting, Light Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiwi from CT on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I'm a landscaper and wear these every day. They wash out like brand new every time thanks to the stain resistant fabric. They are light weight too which is great. They do run a bit small so I'm glad I had read the other reviews and decided to order the next size up. Over all though great value for money.
    • Best Uses: Work in landscaping
    • Cons: Run small
    • Pros: Light Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Al-21 from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Product fits to the size and the material seems to be some what rugged, excellent!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phil from sacramento, ca on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I purchased for yardwork and woodwork. I like the lightweight material but I wish there was a bit of Spandex in it so I can get it off and on a bit easier without having to contort my upper body a bit. The crotch is high so I wish there was more room down there. Going to a larger size is not what I want to do, so I'll "make do" with this pair. The heavier coveralls in the local stores are not what I want.
    • Best Uses: Hobby, Woodworking, Yardwork
    • Cons: Crotch too high, Material Stiff
    • Pros: Lightweight, Shortsleeve
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dimgba from Brooklyn on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Simply love this product. I am thinking of getting a second one.
    • Best Uses: Work Gear
    • Cons: Legs a bit longer
    • Pros: Light and durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Minneapolis,MN on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    lots of pockets and size XL is really like a Large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PonyGal from Las Vegas, NV on Friday, January 20, 2012
    I couldn't find any reasonably priced coveralls for women, so I decided to give these a try. Following the advice of other reviews, I bought a size larger than I thought I was. I'm 5'3 and about 130lbs. I bought a medium and it fits well enough over my clothes and even a sweatshirt underneath for cool days. I'm not winning any fashion shows, but it keeps my clothes clean. I work around horses and wanted a quick coverall to muck stalls and other dirty farm work. These are nice and lightweight for our desert summers, and are easy to get on and off. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars, was because the sizing is grossly inaccurate. Highly recommend, especially for the price.
    • Best Uses: Outside work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Lightweight comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sloopcaptbill from Outer Banks NC on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Ordered 2xl couldn't get them on.More like a lg
    • Cons: Made gift out of them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spoon from Baker West Virginia on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    will do very well for yard work oil changes and any dirty job.Just the right weight of the material for summer time dirty jobs to keep your clothes clean and get the job done as well.
    • Best Uses: Oil changes and yard work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: They will last
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Big Canoe, GA on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    You need to order one size larger but they are really nice. Great at the price to leave a set in your car for "emergencies"
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #