Customer Reviews Of:
Minnetonka Moccasin Romeo Slippers - Sheepskin Lining Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. If Romeo had these Minnetonka Moccasins on when he lingered beneath his love's window, he might have fallen asleep. Lined with ultra-soft, plush sheepskin and equipped with a flexible indoor/outdoor sole, these easy-on-off slippers are anything but star crossed.

  • Suede upper
  • Sheepskin lining
  • Dual elastic gores for ease of movement
  • Foam-padded footbed
  • Rubber indoor/outdoor outsole
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 4.111111 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southerncomfort from Michigan on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    Very comfy and fit very well.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fern from Florida on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    Quality slippers at a great price. Comfortable yet able to walk around outside if needed.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlon B from Brick NJ on Monday, December 6, 2010
    Keep my feet warm and comfortable. Perfect fit. Really love 'em
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stick from Escondido on Friday, December 3, 2010
    I've always loved minnetonka- since the 70s! These are good looking slippers I got my husband for his birthday. The stitching along the sole is coming loose on both slippers. He tried tying a knot in the stitching, we'll see if they come apart.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Stitching coming undone
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sahara from Seattle-ish on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    Ordered for both the men in my family, they are both pleased.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Columbus Ohio on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm, Worth every penny
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xbc from Colorado Springs, Co on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    I wanted a warm comfortable house shoe to ward off the winter's cold. These slippers are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oshea29 from Michigan on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by poni from MN on Monday, November 29, 2010
    was tempted to wear them as shoes because they are so comfortable and warm. great comfort, look great, very warm
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohana from MN on Monday, November 29, 2010
    my feet are a little wide so these were a little tight. it has been my experience that after wearing them for a while the lining matts down a bit and the leather stretches a bit. great price for a great product
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11 ... 13