Minnetonka Moccasin Romeo Slippers - Sheepskin Lining Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. If Romeo had these Minnetonka Moccasins on when he lingered beneath his love's window, he might have fallen asleep. Lined with ultra-soft, plush sheepskin and equipped with a flexible indoor/outdoor sole, these easy-on-off slippers are anything but star crossed.

  • Suede upper
  • Sheepskin lining
  • Dual elastic gores for ease of movement
  • Foam-padded footbed
  • Rubber indoor/outdoor outsole
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 126 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mama from the adirondack mountains on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    the right slipper was a bit tighter then the left but still comfortable. i got these on sale and found them to be a great bargain
  • Reviewed by Comfort-driven from Arizona on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Bought these for my husband and he loves them! Fit is great for narrow, low volume feet. He wears a size 11.5 in New Balance sneakers and the 11 fit well. They actually stay on and don't slip. The outsole is a little thinner than expected, more for indoors than outdoors, I would say. These slippers replaced a similar pair of sheepskin slippers made by Acorn that he had had for several years. I would say the Acorn slippers were a little better quality overall, but they cost twice as much too when I bought them from STP years ago, so... overall very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruby Tuesday from Ellensburg, WA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    comfortable, cozy and good looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wear Tester from upstate NY on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    A perfect slipper for around the home with the occasional run to the mailbox.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilylou from Washington State on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    It is a well made slipper and is very comfortable and easy to walk in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mai from japan on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I was search US size in inter net and collect shoues but size is 2~3cm small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happyknitter from pawleys island, sc on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Bought a pair for my brother and couldn't get my husband to let them go! Had to buy another pair. Then another. Get 'em while you can. Comfy warm and good for quick trips to the mailbox looking for the next delivery. Best price on Real sheepskin anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilylou from Washington State on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    My husband loves these slippers as they not only are comfortable but they don't slip off his feet. He has had problems with most slippers that way, He also likes the heavy sole so he can wear them outdoors when he is leisurely wearing them at home.
  • Reviewed by Cardinal X from Arlington, VA on Monday, December 03, 2012
    When I first slipped these on (no pun intended), I thought "Oh no, too small." I'm a 9.5; these are a 10, and they're definitely sized 1/2 size too small if not more. But after wearing them for a few minutes I think they're okay. No extra room in the toe box, that's for sure, and I couldn't wear them with socks, but a snug slipper is a good thing, right, when you want your feet to be warm? And as another reviewer said, these are not going to fall off your feet once you get them on.

    There's no arch support at all, and I can't feel the advertized foam padding, but that's okay. These are slippers, not hiking boots. The sole is very flexible because the rubber is really thin, so think of these as "minimalist" (although they're better than walking around in socks). I wouldn't count on much durability from the soles if you wear them outdoors at all. Perfectly fine to shield your feet from a cold/wet front porch when you get the morning paper, but otherwise these are strictly for indoor use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsey from ID on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I bought and returned two of these. The rubber was already pulling away from the toe on both pairs. So I gave up and tried something else. But Sierra Trading Post was very nice about the returns and helpful with the exchanges.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 126 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.