Minnetonka Moccasin Romeo Slippers - Sheepskin Lining Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. If Romeo had these Minnetonka Moccasins on when he lingered beneath his love's window, he might have fallen asleep. Lined with ultra-soft, plush sheepskin and equipped with a flexible indoor/outdoor sole, these easy-on-off slippers are anything but star crossed.

  • Suede upper
  • Sheepskin lining
  • Dual elastic gores for ease of movement
  • Foam-padded footbed
  • Rubber indoor/outdoor outsole
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 127 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 127 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ferd from Vermont on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Nice and warm. Great sole for occasional trips outside. width is narrow so might take some breaking in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Prairie Campers from Southeast Florida on Monday, October 22, 2012
    We love the soft warmth. If getting shoes off an on without using your hands is important to you, than a mule or other backless slipper might be better for you. If you want house slippers that don't "flip flop" when you walk then these are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Ok For Walking To Mailbox, These Are House Slippers
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dxthomas from Marysville, Michigan on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    These slippers are at least 1/2 size too small. I have 12M feet, slightly narrower. When I put them on, my toes were snug against the slipper toe. If 13s were offered, I would have exchanged these for the 13s. They appear to be well made and warm. I did not feel a seam problem like other people.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slippers are for everything from Seattle, WA on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Very comfortable slippers with durable soles for outdoor wear too. Seem like they will hold up well but a bit on the narrow side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Potato Head from Acworth, GA on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    First slippers that don't fall off my feet. Love them!
    • Best Uses: House slippers
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dena from Oregon Coast on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Nice and warm slippers
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pei Wei Support from Escondido, CA on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Found the perfect pair of slippers. Very comfortable right out of the box. Good looking and with a sole strong enough to wear outdoors. A nice thick sheepskin lining thats nice and warm.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by staying warm from washington on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I sent them back and got another pair. There is a random seam inside that rests on top of the foot. The next pair had a seam on top too but off to the side so I was able to keep the pair.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Friday, April 6, 2012
    Returned - couldnt't even get them on
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frog from whidbey island on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    had strange underneath seam on one shoe. sent back for exchange. otherwise a great shoe
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sent backf or exchange
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 127 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.