Known as one of the original moccasin companies, Minnetonka moccasins have been an American staple since 1946. Today, Minnetonka moccasin shoes and slippers are available worldwide, from the small Arizona gift shop to the trendiest London boutiques. For more than 60 years, Minnetonka moccasins have been made using the best quality leathers, including suede, sheepskin, deerskin and cowhide. Today, Minnetonka moccasins are crafted to the same exacting standards by skilled artisans, which means you can feel confident you’ll continue to enjoy your ... Learn more about Minnetonka Moccasin mocs for many years to come. ... Less
Average Rating based on 380 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 380 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah should be outside from Portland, OR on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I usually wear a 6-6.5, and I ordered a 6.5 and will exchange them for a 6. So I would say they are true to size. They are immediately comfortable and they are really cute!
  • Reviewed by Downeast shopper from Maine on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    When I received these moccasins, I almost sent them back. They were too soft and fluffy to the point of being snug. I thought they were so cute and really didn't want to send them back. I thought if I wore them around the house the bulk would flatten and it did. Now I have a great pair of moccasins that have formed to my feet. I wear them with or without socks. They are my go to house shoes and look great with jeans. Since I got them at the beginning of winter, there has been snow on the ground so I haven't worn them outside yet. Once the weather improves I will wear these out with jeans. I'm thrilled with this purchase and you can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by Jen from California on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I have bought these previously and love them. They are a good indoor/outdoor slipper. I especially like that the rubber sole comes up the side a bit to keep them water proof.
  • Reviewed by BirdDog from Somewhere in Texas on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I bought these mocs in off white because that was the only color available in my size. Since this color does not fit into my wardrobe, they essentially are house slippers for me, but oh my, they are great shoes. I wear a 6 and I ordered a 6. When I first put them on, I thought that they were just a bit loose, but the more I wore them, the more they conformed to my foot and they actually fit perfectly. I think I could also order down a size to a 5 and they would probably stretch enough to fit fine as well. Having said all of that, I think they run true to size and if you are between sizes, order down. These mocs are quality made of quality materials, very comfortable and STP's price cannot be beat. I will definitely buy other colors when they come back in my size. Bonus......they keep my feet warm. I love them!!!
  • Reviewed by Phyllis from Georgia on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Nice slippers but toe box is way too tight. I will return them.
  • Reviewed by PA from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Great looking item, but the sides are very low and my foot would come out of shoe when I walked. Had to return item. Just didn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by Saill from San Jose, California on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Love the bright colors and the rugged sole. These are much more than just slippers!
  • Reviewed by E from California on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Nice fit, cozy lining. Great slippers for all!
  • Reviewed by bjr50 from Virginia on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I have a high instep and am always concerned about shoes being tight across the arch. These were comfortably snug with socks. The leather is so soft, I look forward to them stretching a bit to mold to my foot shape.
  • Reviewed by Cricket60 from MA on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Bought these for my sister-in-law for her birthday. These moccasins are good quality and look very comfortable. Unfortunately they are pretty narrow where the lace crosses the top of the foot and didn't fit. So had to return. Too bad.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 380 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;