Known as one of the original moccasin companies, Minnetonka moccasins have been an American staple since 1946. Today, Minnetonka moccasin shoes and slippers are available worldwide, from the small Arizona gift shop to the trendiest London boutiques. For more than 60 years, Minnetonka moccasins have been made using the best quality leathers, including suede, sheepskin, deerskin and cowhide. Today, Minnetonka moccasins are crafted to the same exacting standards by skilled artisans, which means you can feel confident you’ll continue to enjoy your ... Learn more about Minnetonka Moccasin mocs for many years to come. ... Less
Average Rating based on 388 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 388 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dobby from SE Pa. on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    What else can you expect from Minnetonka...great looking mocassins. Fiancee loves them!
  • Reviewed by Road Cyclist Extraordinaire from Ypsilanti, MI on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Listening to other reviews, I decided to order these a half size smaller then what I normally wear. When I first pulled my moccasins on they felt tight, but I slipped them back on over a thick pair of hiking socks, walked around a bit for half an hour, then removed my socks and slipped the moccasins back on. Phew! Sure enough the suede had stretched out and my new shoes felt appreciably looser. I bet they'll be perfect given a few more days, too. That said, if you intend to wear these barefoot like me, you may want to go down a half size, but if you have wider feet or want to wear these with socks, you could go with your normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phtoes from BC on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I was looking for black flats to wear barefoot without getting that yucky sweaty foot thing happen, and these leather-lined mocs are just the thing. Since I planned to wear them barefoot and they are leather and will stretch out, I ordered a half-size down and the size 8.5 is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ggdiva from New Mexico on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I like these shoes but was disappointed at the lack of support of the interior. I have ad to put inserts in for them to provide the level of support required. I am happy with the fit and the color. I would have preferred the sole of the shoe extend up the heel for protection when driving rather like a driving mod but overall they are fine for slip ons.
  • Reviewed by PollyCat from Boston on Friday, October 17, 2014
    These are very light nice little slippers. They appear to be well made and very cute. I ordered a half size down and they are a tiny bit snug but will stretch easily with wear. The only thing that would make them better would be if the foot bed had more cushioning. I recommend these and would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R. from Julian, CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I have two other pair if Minnetonka mocs (from another retailer) which I absolutely love so I would get this pair available in black. They run at least an inch shorter in the same size! Returned them.
  • Reviewed by december80 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I just ordered these in both the black and charcoal. These will be my 3rd and 4th pair of Minnetonka's. I literally wear these into the ground. Warning: beware of rain and snow. Once they've been wet I find they just aren't the same. I am normally a size 8.5 (9 in Nike's) and in Minnetonka's I wear an 8. If you're on the fence don't be. This is a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2 from Harpers Ferry on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I live in these, so much so that I bought a second pair. I ordered my regular 9.5 and they are large. They fit much like my mary jane crocs. I slop around in those in warmer weather and use these now as slippers or running around. I added an insert to help with the fit and give them a little more support. I love them and wear them all day long. They did take a few days to break in, so I wore them with socks to help with blisters. The price was right if you watch the deal flyers too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hannahcath from Portland, OR on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I usually wear a 6-6.5, and I ordered a 6.5 and will exchange them for a 6. So I would say they are true to size. They are immediately comfortable and they are really cute!
  • Reviewed by Downeast shopper from Maine on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    When I received these moccasins, I almost sent them back. They were too soft and fluffy to the point of being snug. I thought they were so cute and really didn't want to send them back. I thought if I wore them around the house the bulk would flatten and it did. Now I have a great pair of moccasins that have formed to my feet. I wear them with or without socks. They are my go to house shoes and look great with jeans. Since I got them at the beginning of winter, there has been snow on the ground so I haven't worn them outside yet. Once the weather improves I will wear these out with jeans. I'm thrilled with this purchase and you can't beat the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 388 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;