Known as one of the original moccasin companies, Minnetonka moccasins have been an American staple since 1946. Today, Minnetonka moccasin shoes and slippers are available worldwide, from the small Arizona gift shop to the trendiest London boutiques. For more than 60 years, Minnetonka moccasins have been made using the best quality leathers, including suede, sheepskin, deerskin and cowhide. Today, Minnetonka moccasins are crafted to the same exacting standards by skilled artisans, which means you can feel confident you’ll continue to enjoy your ... Learn more about Minnetonka Moccasin mocs for many years to come. ... Less
Average Rating based on 392 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 392 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel from central virginia on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I wear a 6 1/2 , 7. After reading reviews I went with the 6.5. The suede was soft as ever, not too tight. I bought black, I dint weat these with socks. No stinky feet so far, no bleeding of the color on to my feet. I got them for a steal too. So happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMG from VT on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I was so surprised when I opened the package. I have been paying close to $40.00 a pair for these moccasins. The quality looks comparable. Now let's see how they hold up. Thank you for the opportunity to try these shoes. If I would have been offered free shipping I would have ordered another pair in the slate gray color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Colorado Springs on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    Runs a little small, so had to exchange for the next half size up... Comfortable and cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Texas on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Nice quality, accurate sizing and COMFORTABLE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dobby from SE Pa. on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    What else can you expect from Minnetonka...great looking mocassins. Fiancee loves them!
  • Reviewed by Road Cyclist Extraordinaire from Ypsilanti, MI on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Listening to other reviews, I decided to order these a half size smaller then what I normally wear. When I first pulled my moccasins on they felt tight, but I slipped them back on over a thick pair of hiking socks, walked around a bit for half an hour, then removed my socks and slipped the moccasins back on. Phew! Sure enough the suede had stretched out and my new shoes felt appreciably looser. I bet they'll be perfect given a few more days, too. That said, if you intend to wear these barefoot like me, you may want to go down a half size, but if you have wider feet or want to wear these with socks, you could go with your normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phtoes from BC on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I was looking for black flats to wear barefoot without getting that yucky sweaty foot thing happen, and these leather-lined mocs are just the thing. Since I planned to wear them barefoot and they are leather and will stretch out, I ordered a half-size down and the size 8.5 is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ggdiva from New Mexico on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I like these shoes but was disappointed at the lack of support of the interior. I have ad to put inserts in for them to provide the level of support required. I am happy with the fit and the color. I would have preferred the sole of the shoe extend up the heel for protection when driving rather like a driving mod but overall they are fine for slip ons.
  • Reviewed by PollyCat from Boston on Friday, October 17, 2014
    These are very light nice little slippers. They appear to be well made and very cute. I ordered a half size down and they are a tiny bit snug but will stretch easily with wear. The only thing that would make them better would be if the foot bed had more cushioning. I recommend these and would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R. from Julian, CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I have two other pair if Minnetonka mocs (from another retailer) which I absolutely love so I would get this pair available in black. They run at least an inch shorter in the same size! Returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 392 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;