Minnetonka Venetian Slippers - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Like having a smooth, luxurious gondola ride through the halls of your home, Minnetonka's Venetian slippers are made of handsome suede, lined with supersoft faux fur and a cushy footbed.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by JB from Sierra Foothills on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These are nice and warm and it's nice that they don't have laces and the heels are rigid enough to slip on. The toes are too narrow, however, and the heels are too wide. I wish the designer had taken the time to look at their own feet before designing these. All human feet are widest at the ball of the foot and narrower at the heel. These are designed just the opposite and are wedge shaped with wide heels and narrow toes. I ordered a size up and the toes are still too narrow, though they'll no doubt stretch out as the lining gets matted down. Not much will help the wide heels. I'd return them but they were so inexpensive I'll probably just keep them.
  • Reviewed by great guns from michigan on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    great slippers
  • Reviewed by Chip from Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    These slippers are amazing. They cusion my feet well, are very comfortable and warm and the soles are non slip. I also use them when driving on long trips because they are less restrictive on my feet.
  • Reviewed by Teresa from TN on Monday, October 28, 2013
    These are well made and comfortable slippers my husband loves them. I did order a size up based on reviews and they are a good fit. I really appreciate the reviews on STP.
  • Reviewed by Debbie B from Virginia Beach on Monday, October 07, 2013
    I bought these for my boyfriend to replace slippers of a similar style, but not as high quality. He loves them! They were comfortable right from the start. Based on other reviews I decided to order a 12, even though his normal shoe size is 10 1/2.
  • Reviewed by Randy from Seattle on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    I typically wear a size 11 M. This 11 M is way too narrow in the toe box and possibly length...I just can't get past the narrowness to actually evaluate if the length is too short. Also know that the lining inside is not real fleece lining. It would have been nice if sierra trading post would have evaluated and noted the need to up size these slippers, it would have saved me the expense of having to return them.
  • Reviewed by Lost in Montana from Big Timber, Montana on Friday, October 04, 2013
    great product - exactly as described - very fast shipping!
  • Reviewed by SteveH from Philadelphia on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I've been searching for a moccasin to get me through fall and winter that I can use for both the house and running out to the store/errands here and there. I have been wearing them everyday since.

    I was searching for a moc with a comfortable liner that wouldn't make my feet sweat. There were a lot of mocs that had the sheepskin liner but seemed way too hot for my liking. The liner in these Minnetonka's are great, they are light and wick away any sweat easily.

    These seem like they will last me at least two years and that seems like a great deal considering how cheap they are.

    Definitely would recommend.
  • Reviewed by Netlady from Oregon on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    These slippers are so comfortable and the quality is great.
  • Reviewed by wife from GA on Monday, July 22, 2013
    I ordered these for my husband; they are great. At first they seemed tight but after a couple of x's wearing them they are great. I purposely ordered slippers without ties on them; his old ones kept coming untied.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.