German-engineered Minox binoculars demonstrate the advantages of years of expertise in precision optical engineering applied in modern, practical designs. Minox binoculars guarantee detailed viewing when hunting, bird watching or attending your favorite sporting event, because Minox hunting optics and binoculars offer the highest optical performance and mechanical precision in compact binocular designs. Distant subjects will seem close enough to touch - that's the pleasure of using Minox binoculars. If you're hunting, travelin ... Learn more about Minoxg, bird watching or using binoculars for spectator and sports viewing, Minox sport optics will provide clear, bright images that can make each activity more enjoyable. Minox makes a great choice when compact size and optical clarity are of utmost importance in your binoculars. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from South Carolina on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    Very nice scope for the money! Can't be beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from California on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    too many problems I have to return this scope three different fIMES same problem the MOA. Seems to be defected same problem all the time. It does not adjusted right to left property. I have Max the minutes of just ajustment to the max and it doesn't move too much time wasted as well mony
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AU_Law from Auburn, Alabama on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    This scope is a very nice and solidly built field scope. The eye relief is the best you will find in this price class. The glass is clear nearly to the edge. The brightness is excellent. The windage and elevation adjustments are mostly positive, but slightly mushy. The adjustment caps are a good design.For a Chinese made optic this scope is easily the equal or better than a Nikon prostaff and Leupold VX-I. I have not mounted and shot the scope yet so the durability is an unknown, but my prior US made Minox scopes have been excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by acm from michigan on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Excellent optics at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by acm from michigan on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Excellent optics, and great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ole Texas Red from Texas on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Very crisp and clear. Would recommemd
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from California on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    The ZV3 3-9x50 is very close the optical precision of the ZV5 series. As far as rifle scopes go, a 50mm objective on a scope that weighs less than one pound is a rarity - even more so when you consider the optical performance. And the performance is indeed unexpected for a scope at this price. The ZV3 3-9x50 has proven itself to live up to the reputation of the ZV5 series, with astounding clarity and light transmission. There is very little chromatic aberration, and no rolling ball effect. The edge to edge sharpness is examplary. Color bias is about as true to life as any high end scope I've come across. I own many Zeis and Swarovski scopes and am hard pressed to see a significant difference, even at early morning or late afternoon light. This scope is a winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from California on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    The ZV3 3-9x50 is very close the optical precision of the ZV5 series. As far as rifle scopes go, a 50mm objective on a scope that weighs less than one pound is a rarity - even more so when you consider the optical performance. And the performance is indeed unexpected for a scope at this price. The ZV3 3-9x50 has proven itself to live up to the reputation of the ZV5 series, with astounding clarity and light transmission. The is very little chromatic aberration, and no rolling ball effect. The edge to edge sharpness is examplary. Color bias is about as true to life as any high end scope I've come across. I own many Zeis and Swarovski scopes and am hard pressed to see a significant difference, even at early morning or late afternoon light. This scope is a winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc Tom from Michigan on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I have not had a chance to hunt with this scope or head to the range yet, but very pleased with the glass and solid feel to the scope. The crosshairs are a little heavy for my preference but will work well in low light (I tend to lose the fine crosshairs in other scopes on occasion- old eyes I guess). I feel the glass is clearer and brighter than my older Nikon Monarch, and I have not noted any significant edge distortion. For the price I paid for these scopes (bought 3 for myself and gifts) I don't think there is anything that comes close to comparing. I will update if I run into any issues after use.
  • Reviewed by haggler from cedar city ut on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    solid built no frills holds zero well and as I said before great price
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;