Miraclebody by Miraclesuit Pintuck Tunic Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This flowy Miraclebody by Miraclesuit pintuck tunic shirt has a secret! Inside, a hidden control panel visually slims, trims, and firms your waist and tummy area.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shufits from San Diego on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    A little tough to get into but once in place it feels fine and looks good. I don't really see any visual trimming since the lower half is designed to be loose anyway. The material is soft and the style is cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stocking up for a trip from Albuquerque on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    The inner liner adds a bit of warmth for transition seasons. I didn't find it snug, in fact the whole top was a bit large as I usually wear XS. It does look like something Skylar in "Breaking Bad" would wear, and if you're busty it might be a bit much for the office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nor Cal Gal from N. Calif. on Monday, August 18, 2014
    If it's any indication, after buying the first one and seeing how it fit, I bought the remaining three colors.

    They have a wonderful draping fit which hides any bulges at the waist or back.

    The style is classy and contemporary. I liked them so much that I didn't even wait to wear them to work or for
    going out with friends and wore the first one just to the neighborhood market. I felt wonderfully dressed up
    and classy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nor Cal Gal from Northern California on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    Love it. In fact, loved it so much, I ordered it later in the three remaining colors. It's sytlish, breezy, hides the muffin tops at the waist.
    It hangs well. It can look a bit dressy. Since I bought 4 though, I even decided to wear one of them to the grocery yesterday to class
    up my usual appearance. The only small drawback was that the inner lining kept riding up and I had to keep pulling it down. But that
    was minor. Primarily I felt dolled up. Sleeves fit well and it was perfect at the neck--not low cut, and just the right amount of a scoopneck.
    Even the yellow color (which I thought might be less than vibrant) has its own charm. These tops have invigorated my wardrobe and me.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from New York, NY on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I bought it in one color and liked it so much I bought in three more colors. I will wear the odd yellow one for yoga class, but the other colors can be dressed up with a skirt or worn with jeans casually. I find it comfortable and a great fit but it did take a few minutes to figure out how to put it on the first time with the inner lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenna from NC on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I didn't need the hidden control panel, so I cut it out and now it's great. It doesn't seem like the best quality, the fabric is thin and the bottom hem was a whole inch longer on one side, making it asymmetrical along the bottom, but for $8 I kept it. It's hard to find shirts that are loose and don't cling to my tummy. The fit is nice, true to size. I'm 5'7", 138 lbs, 36B, the medium fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alicia from Florida on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Quality product. Great price. I ordered 3 more after I received the first 2. These are sized accurately and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jann52 from Illinois on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    This is a well fitting longer Miraclebody top. The style is very comfortable. Well constructed. I purchased two in the medium which ran a little small especially with the liner. The large was perfect. I needed to sze up to fit my thick tummy. I purchased 3, the magenta is my favorite. I would love to see more Miraclebody jeans and tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from nyny on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    This shirt is slightly hard to figure out how to put on at first, but it really is slimming and has a nice graceful drape. I got the pink and it is a rich dark pink color. I'd buy it in more colors. The sizing seem right on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikinBeth from Tennessee on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Perhaps this shirt had the potential to be something spectacular, but as soon as I pulled it from the box, I realized it was way too big. Not only that, it had a strange extra layer inside that was supposed to help create a slimming effect. Even if that extra layer made me look a size smaller, the shirt was about 2 sizes too big so there is no way that would have worked. Instead I sent it back. I typically wear a L in dress shirts, but this was more like an XL.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #