Miraclebody Denim Mid-Rise Leggings (For Women)

Closeouts. Miraclebody's denim mid-rise leggings are made of super-stretchy, super-slimming fabric that visually subtracts 10 pounds from your frame the second you slip them on!

  • Elasticized waistband
  • Just below waist
  • Tapered leg
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 11"
  • Fabric: 82% cotton, 16% polyester, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in USA

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nyanochik from The Woodlands on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I was looking for leggings that were actually denim, and not knit, and these fit the bill. Very comfortable for all day wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gangstamom from Portland, Oregon on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Wanted some jeans that would tuck into boots easily and were comfortable. These fit the bill perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sporting events
    • Cons: Waist a little wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Philadelphia, PA on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    These leggings are figure-flattering and work well with a long top and boots. The elastic waist and lack of pockets are downsides for me, but these leggings are cute if worn with the right top and boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie's Mom from Houston, TX on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    These leggings are sturdy, not flimsy, and they look like jeans. I really like the waist, it lies smoothly under a top instead of bunching up, bulging, gapping and sliding down like what happens with many jeans, especially low-rise jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth the Older Athlete from Dallas, Texas on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Lean - I wanted a jegging, but not tight. More like actual jeans,suits perfectly. I am 5'8" 130 pounds and the size 8 was just right. Husband complemented them - unusual.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    I tried both my regular size (which was too tight in the waist) and a size up (which was too loose in the waist), and sent both pairs back. I could barely wriggle into my regular size, and while the next size up went on well enough, it didn't want to stay put. I was disappointed, as these look pretty nice and are well-made.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from Livonia on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    Great buy and exceptionally flattering and comfortable. Run a bit on the small for those who are used to spandex type jeans. I had to order the next size up and it worked best for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lamick from Tasmania, Australia on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    My husband couldn't believe his wife could be so sexy after 4 kids. My daughter loves them too, and doesn't think mom is too old for them! Fitted, but that extra stretch allows for breathing and free movement! Accentuates all the right areas. They are a mid waist so rather high, and while others have commented too high, the firm fit means no bulk, allowing them to be well concealed under the right length shirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melly Mel from Oakland, CA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    These pants were just what I hoped they would be. The fabric blend is great and I think they will last a long time. I don't have a big tummy to hide, but these still hold me in and they make my legs look really nice. They are great to pair with the longer tunic tops that are trendy right now. Con/pro is the waist is high- your butt will never stick out, but sometimes the waist can be seen though a shirt and it looks weird. You need a darker top. But I like them so much I might get another pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisville Shopper from Louisville, KY on Monday, June 20, 2011
    It's really true...I look ten pounds lighter in these leggings! Can't wait for fall to wear them with my new boots from STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.