Miraclebody Katie Classic Pocket Mid Rise Straight Leg Jean (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted to shape, firm and visually subtract 10 pounds from your frame, Miraclebody's Katie jeans have a modern fit that slims the thighs, uplifts your backside and controls tummy trouble zones.

  • Fabric has 2x as much spandex as other stretch jeans
  • Five-pocket design
  • Front zip with button closure
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 31" (based on size 12)
  • Leg opening: 17"
  • Fabric: 96% cotton, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in USA

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasha from Woodstock,Ga on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Great fitting jeans, feels comfortable and leaves no mark on your belly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didi58 from Clarkston, MI on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I followed what everyone else said and ordered up a size....very glad I did. They jeans do run small...but boy do they look nice on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magghe from Ohio on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    These were really nice, looked like I slimmed down but they were simply too high waisted for my taste.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by evalu8or from plano, tx on Friday, November 04, 2011
    These are OK if you are looking fora good pair of classic "Mom" jeans. Not the least bit flattering. Returned.
    • Describe Yourself: 51 yo
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: none
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funwithfabric from Hudson River Valley, NY on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Wonderful!!! Best jeans for me in years. I'm not 60 anymore, but I'm not interested in looking dowdy and I love to be active and social, but comfortable. These jeans DO slim me down - but zipping them up the first few times can take some effort! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because they are very, very, very long! I have 4 points:
    1. buy them a size larger than your usual size - I'm a 12 but I buy them in 14
    2. they come in 3 colors and all 3 are useful - the black is really great for going out, and looking put together!
    3. I am 5'3" and I have to have them shortened quite a bit - I would do the sewing myself, but they look much better when done by a pro. And I like them so much that I've decided to spend that money on them.
    - Also, on me, they come up almost to my waist, with no gaps! I'm 150 pounds and they are a perfect fit, with a slenderizing look.
    4. the fabric is a heavy denim, which means that they will last and will wash well - however, they are pretty warm for the summer - summer evenings are fine.
    The price for them here at STP is great - don't pass them up!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Good with heels, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Past 60
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca5874 from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    I bought these in three different colors, I love them so. The darker washes are dressy and appealing, the lighter wash is fun and casual. The denim is ultra soft and the wide waistband lays comfortably across my tummy and does not gape in the back. They are thick with just the right amount of stretch. As another reviewer said, I'm not sure about the claim that they visually subtract 10lbs, but they fit very nicely, hug my curves just right, and make me feel great. That is a flattering thing indeed. The inseam was too long for me but thanks to the fabulous SP price I was able to get them expertly hemmed and still saved substantial $$ over the regular retail price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Oxford,MS on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    I normally wear a size 12, but a 14 fits perfectly. (Had to nip the waist in a bit.) I have three pair of these jeans, one in each color. These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever had, I suppose because of the extra stretch. Too bad these are on closeout. Get them while they are available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Can't Find Any
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain finder from Hockessin, Delaware on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    Very similar in fit to my Lauren jeans. I'd describe them as mid rise, which I prefer over low cut jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Lititz, Pa. on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    This is my 3rd pair and I'm about to buy two more. I love the way these jeans fit and look on me. They by all means do make you look thinner. I feel pretty in them because they fit so great. I wear them to work and to go out. I do wish you could order the length to fit the way you want them too. We all know that you can never hem jeans to look the same as they do when you get them. That's because it takes a special machine to hem them in the first place. That said, I recommend Miraclebody jeans to all women. They fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT shopper from CT on Monday, September 12, 2011
    This is the only pair of jeans that truly has fit me in years! Sinnce I can wear 4 different sizes of jeans, depending on who makes them, I shot for a middle of my size group and got lucky. It doesn't take 10 lbs off by holding me in, but by fitting properly, with no bagginess, or too-tightness.If there were more colors available, I would have bought more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.