Miraclebody® Samantha Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. From the same people who brought you the pound-shedding look of Miraclesuit® swimwear comes Miraclebody® Samantha jeans -- crafted to make you look 10 lb. lighter thanks to twice the spandex content of ordinary stretch jeans.

  • Five-pocket styling
  • Raised embroidered swirls on back pockets
  • 1-½" waistband with 2-¼" belt loops
  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Just below waist
  • Bootcut leg
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 4)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Fabric: 96% cotton, 4% spandex
  • Fabric weight: 10.5 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in USA
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopgirl from nj on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These jeans look GREAT..true to size...the only reason I did not give 5 stars is because they are sooooooo long. I'm not a big girl...or very tall...but these are crazy long...so I have to spend money getting them shortened...but they are flattering..even for a size 6 with a little belly!
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curvy girl from the bay area, CA on Monday, September 17, 2012
    These jeans flatter the fit - maybe even not so fit - curvy female form. I have a tiny waist but a round behind and larger thighs than i'd like. Have ever since high school. Jeans have never been my friend, and a-line skirts take twenty pounds off. I'm an active fifty-something, not ready for frumpy "trouser jeans" or anything that looks too much like Mom-jeans. These are the best jeans i've ever worn. Cut higher in the back to cover that "other cleavage" and lower in the front to still be stylish. They make a curvy shape an asset, not a liability. They are trim-fitting but still comfortable. They don't stretch out of shape even after several wearings. As for the front elastic panel acting like a girdle and shaving inches off one's middle? Can't comment on that, since mine are not that tight and/or my stomach is firmer/flatter than my thighs and behind. Not sure how they wash yet. Got curves? Try these. Order your usual pant size and relax. They will fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Dressed up or down
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic, Quality conscious
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Flatters My Curves, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Canada on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I am very pleased with this purchase.

    I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how the colour will hold but am happy the colour has not transferred onto my clothes and shoes (as happens with some new jeans).

    The shape is fantastic and the fit is really, really comfortable. I will be buying more and hope to find them in other colours too.

    I totally recommend this jean to others!
    • Best Uses: Dress up Dress down, Wear anywhere anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Outdoorsy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Form flattering, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grad Student from Starkville, MS on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I like these jeans a lot. I find them to be very flattering. I have curvy hips and thighs and these fit well without feeling they'll burst at the seams. They give my legs a great shape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hibiscusgirl from ft. collins, co on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    feels a lot longer than normal but true to size. my husband says I look good in them so I think they work in taking 10lbs off!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CasualShopper from Dallas, TX on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    Remember, "Trim Fit" is trim, I will dry clean.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ctybob from se ut on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    I kept talking myself out of this purchase, I had put them in my wish list sometime ago, finally decided to take the plunge after reading the other reviews (they are so helpful). I usually wear a 6-8 in jeans and based on some of the other comments I got a 8. They are perfect, I worried when I put them on because they seemed too tight but its just the high amount of spandex, I could move freely and the waist was just fine. I would buy more of these pants in a heartbeat and the price! Why buy that cheap brand when you can get good made jeans for the same price? Especially with the price going up all the time. Try them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Busy, Casual, Middle aged
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Easy to move in, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by sighwren from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    These are advertised as one inch below navel -- not on me! They are are my true natural waist, but I am a bit on the short-waisted side. They don't look completely like "Mom" jeans because of the cut and dark wash, but they probably work best on women with a distinct waist. They do take off a few pound from the front, but certainly not 10. Don't look any different from other jeans from the rear. Hubby likes the higher waisted look, so they stay.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by akgyrl from AK on Friday, October 7, 2011
    I order my normal size and a size larger in this (bootcut and straight) The material is nice and soft, comfortable. Looks nice enough to wear with a nice shirt to dress it up a bit. However, because it is "miracle wear" I wonder if I should have gotten a smaller size or two since it has the panel for a bit of control? The jeans fit loose (comfort) without any pinching or tugging so it did not give the "10 lb slimmer look" I think I may go down 1 or maybe 2 size down so I can get the benefit of this stretchy "miracle fit". It's what I do with Miracle wear bathing suits. Overall, if you can find the right size, it'll be a nice pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from los Angeles on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    The jeans have a very nice look and feel but the waist was cut a bit high for me. If it had a lower rise I would have kept them. Same technology but a different fit in the rise would be great.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.